• Sign up free today!

    Join in on the discussion, prediction leagues and competitions today! Sign up takes no longer than 5 minutes.

UEFA Nations League 2020-21

Sign in to follow this  

The second season of the new International Tournament. Another avenue for European nations to qualify for the European Championships.
Portugal are the current holders. 


  1. UEFA Nations League - League A

    Group A1 - Netherlands, Italy, Bosnia, Poland
    Group A2 - England, Belgium, Denmark, Iceland
    Group A3 - Portugal, France, Sweden, Croatia
    Group A4 - Switzerland, Spain, Ukraine, Germany

  2. UEFA Nations League - League B

    Group B1 - Austria, Norway, Northern Ireland, Romania
    Group B2 - Czech Republic, Slovakia, Scotland, Israel
    Group B3 - Russia, Serbia, Turkey, Hungary
    Group B4 - Wales, Finland, Republic of Ireland, Bulgaria

  3. UEFA Nations League - League C

    Group C1 - Montenegro, Cyprus, Luxembourg, Azerbaijan
    Group C2 - Georgia, North Macedonia, Estonia, Armenia
    Group C3 - Greece, Kosovo, Slovenia, Moldova
    Group C4 - Albania, Belarus, Lithuania, Kazakhstan

  4. UEFA Nations League - League D

    Group D1 - Faroe Island, Latvia, Andorra, Malta
    Group D2 - Gibraltar, Liechtenstein, San Marino

    • No posts here yet
Sign in to follow this  
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Advertisement