• Sign up free today!

    Join in on the discussion, prediction leagues and competitions today! Sign up takes no longer than 5 minutes.

Catsmother

Member
  • Content Count

    253
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Country

    United Kingdom

Community Reputation

36 Excellent

About Catsmother

  • Rank
    LFC Rules
  • Birthday October 18

Team

  • Supports
    Liverpool

Recent Profile Visitors

1,424 profile views
  1. Tuesday 14th July, 2020 Chelsea 2-0 Norwich, 20.15 Wednesday 15th July, 2020 Arsenal 1-2 Liverpool, 20.15 Burnley 0-1 Wolves Man City 3-0 Bournemouth Newcastle 1-1 Tottenham Thursday 16th July, 2020 Crystal Palace 1-1 Man Utd, 20.15 Everton 2-1 Aston Villa Leicester 0-0 Sheff Utd Southampton 1-1 Brighton, 20.15 Friday 17th July, 2020 West Ham 0-1 Watford, 20.00
  2. Saturday 11th July, 2020 Brighton 0-2 Man City, 20.00 Liverpool 3-0 Burnley, 15.00 Norwich 1-1 West Ham, 12.30 Watford 1-2 Newcastle, 12.30 Sheff Utd 2-2 Chelsea, 17.30 Sunday 12th July, 2020 Aston Villa 0-1 Crystal Palace, 14.15 Bournemouth 1-1 Leicester, 19.00 Tottenham 2-1 Arsenal, 16.30 Wolves 1-0 Everton, 12.00 Monday 13th July, 2020 Man Utd 2-1 Southampton
  3. I actually think our squad were hungover Lol
  4. Tuesday 7th July, 2020 Arsenal 1-1 Leicester 20.15 Crystal Palace 1-2 Chelsea Watford 1-1 Norwich Wednesday 8th July, 2020 Brighton 0-2 Liverpool, 20.15 Man City 3-1 Newcastle Sheff Utd 0-1 Wolves West Ham 2-1 Burnley Thursday 9th July, 2020 Aston Villa 1-2 Man Utd, 20.15 Bournemouth 0-1 Tottenham Everton 2-1 Southampton
  5. Saturday 4th July, 2020 Chelsea 3-0 Watford, 20.00 Leicester 1-0 Crystal Palace Man Utd 3-1 Bournemouth Norwich 1-1 Brighton, 12.30 Wolves 2-1 Arsenal, 17.30 Sunday 5th July, 2020 Burnley 0-2 Sheff Utd, 12.00 Liverpool 3-0 Aston Villa, 16.30 Newcastle 2-1 West Ham, 14.15 Southampton 0-2 Man City, 19.00 Monday 6th July, 2020 Tottenham 1-1 Everton, 20.00
  6. I would but week 31 has already been played.
  7. Catsmother

    May 2020 - Member of the Month

    Congrats @Lucas
  8. Forgot to do my predictions
  9. How shameful, I would have loved to go out and celebrate but with the current Pandemic I wouldn't even risk it. I know all clubs have dickheads but when it's your own fans it is very shameful. Hope the police catch the scum.
  10. My dad would have loved to see us win the league again. he died in 2018 He will be celebrating up above though.
  11. Saturday 27th June, 2020 Aston Villa 0- 1 Wolves, 12.30 Sunday 28th June, 2020 Watford 1-1 Southampton, 16.30 Monday 29th June, 2020 Crystal Palace 2-1 Burnley, 20.00 Tuesday 30th June, 2020 Brighton -0-2 an Utd, 20.15 Wednesday 1st July, 2020 Arsenal 2-0 Norwich Bournemouth 1-1 Newcastle Everton 2-2 Leicester West Ham 0-2 Chelsea, 20.15 Thursday 2nd July, 2020 Man City 1-2 Liverpool, 20.15 Sheff Utd 2-1 Tottenham
  12. What a man Funny as fuck.
  13. Amazing. My husband and son are very emotional.