• Sign up free today!

    Join in on the discussion, prediction leagues and competitions today! Sign up takes no longer than 5 minutes.

Catsmother

Member
  • Content Count

    264
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Country

    United Kingdom

Community Reputation

44 Excellent

About Catsmother

  • Rank
    LFC Rules
  • Birthday October 18

Team

  • Supports
    Liverpool

Recent Profile Visitors

1,527 profile views
  1. Saturday 19th September, 2020 Arsenal 2-1 West Ham, 20.00 Everton 2-0 West Brom, 12.30 Leeds 3-1 Fulham Man Utd 2-0 Crystal Palace, 17.30 Sunday 20th September, 2020 Chelsea 1-1 Liverpool, 16.30 Leicester City 1-0 Burnley, 19.00 Newcastle 1-0 Brighton, 14.00 Southampton 1-1 Tottenham, 12.00 Monday 21st September, 2020 Aston Villa 0-1 Sheff Utd, 18.00 Wolves 1-1 Man City, 20.15
  2. Saturday 12th September, 2020 Crystal Palace 1-1 Southampton Fulham 0-1 Arsenal, 12.30 Liverpool 2-0 Leeds, 17.30 West Ham 2-2 Newcastle Sunday 13th September, 2020 Tottenham 2-1 Everton, 16.30 West Brom 1-1 Leicester, 14.00 Monday 14th September, 2020 Brighton 1-2 Chelsea, 20.00 Sheff Utd 1- 1 Wolves, 20.00
  3. Was good. Myself, husband and my son watched it.
  4. Catsmother

    July 2020 - Member of the Month

    Congrats @Lucas
  5. In a way I want us to finish the season on 96 points just because a point for every victim that died at Hillsborough will be a point each for them
  6. Sunday 26th July, 2020 Arsenal 2-0 Watford Burnley 2-1 Brighton Chelsea 1-0 Wolves Crystal Palace 1-1 Tottenham Everton 2-0 Bournemouth Leicester 2-2 Man Utd Man City 4-0 Norwich Newcastle 0-2 Liverpool Southampton 2-1 Sheff Utd West Ham 1-0 Aston Villa
  7. Catsmother

    Religion

    Not at all religious. Religion can cause so much misery and conflict in the world. I also hate when people push religion on me.
  8. Congratulations Leeds and @Lucas
  9. Saturday 18th July, 2020 Norwich 0-1 Burnley, 17.30 Sunday 19th July, 2020 Bournemouth 1-2 Southampton, 14.00 Tottenham 2-2 Leicester, 16.00 Monday 20th July, 2020 Brighton 1-1 Newcastle Sheff Utd 2-0 Everton Wolves 2-1 Crystal Palace, 20.15 Tuesday 21st July, 2020 Aston Villa 1-2 Arsenal, 20.15 Watford 0-3 Man City Wednesday 22nd July, 2020 Liverpool 2-1 Chelsea, 20.15 Man Utd 2-0 West Ham
  10. Tuesday 14th July, 2020 Chelsea 2-0 Norwich, 20.15 Wednesday 15th July, 2020 Arsenal 1-2 Liverpool, 20.15 Burnley 0-1 Wolves Man City 3-0 Bournemouth Newcastle 1-1 Tottenham Thursday 16th July, 2020 Crystal Palace 1-1 Man Utd, 20.15 Everton 2-1 Aston Villa Leicester 0-0 Sheff Utd Southampton 1-1 Brighton, 20.15 Friday 17th July, 2020 West Ham 0-1 Watford, 20.00
  11. Saturday 11th July, 2020 Brighton 0-2 Man City, 20.00 Liverpool 3-0 Burnley, 15.00 Norwich 1-1 West Ham, 12.30 Watford 1-2 Newcastle, 12.30 Sheff Utd 2-2 Chelsea, 17.30 Sunday 12th July, 2020 Aston Villa 0-1 Crystal Palace, 14.15 Bournemouth 1-1 Leicester, 19.00 Tottenham 2-1 Arsenal, 16.30 Wolves 1-0 Everton, 12.00 Monday 13th July, 2020 Man Utd 2-1 Southampton
  12. I actually think our squad were hungover Lol
  13. Tuesday 7th July, 2020 Arsenal 1-1 Leicester 20.15 Crystal Palace 1-2 Chelsea Watford 1-1 Norwich Wednesday 8th July, 2020 Brighton 0-2 Liverpool, 20.15 Man City 3-1 Newcastle Sheff Utd 0-1 Wolves West Ham 2-1 Burnley Thursday 9th July, 2020 Aston Villa 1-2 Man Utd, 20.15 Bournemouth 0-1 Tottenham Everton 2-1 Southampton