• Sign up free today!

    Join in on the discussion, prediction leagues and competitions today! Sign up takes no longer than 5 minutes.

JONO

Member
  • Content Count

    112
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Country

    United Kingdom

Community Reputation

3 Neutral

About JONO

  • Rank
    TF365 Apprentice

Team

  • Supports
    Arsenal

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. all kick-offs 15.00 unless stated Saturday 4th July, 2020 Chelsea 3-1 Watford, 20.00 Leicester 2-2 Crystal Palace Man Utd 3-0 Bournemouth Norwich 1-2 Brighton, 12.30 Wolves 1-2 Arsenal, 17.30 Sunday 5th July, 2020 Burnley 1-1 Sheff Utd, 12.00 Liverpool 2-1 Aston Villa, 16.30 Newcastle 1-1 West Ham, 14.15 Southampton 1-1 Man City, 19.00 Monday 6th July, 2020 Tottenham 1-1 Everton
  2. Saturday 27th June, 2020 Aston Villa 1-1 Wolves, 12.30 Sunday 28th June, 2020 Watford 2-1 Southampton, 16.30 Monday 29th June, 2020 Crystal Palace 2-1 Burnley, 20.00 Tuesday 30th June, 2020 Brighton 1-1 Man Utd, 20.15 Wednesday 1st July, 2020 Arsenal 3-0 Norwich Bournemouth 1-1 Newcastle Everton 2-2 Leicester West Ham 1-2 Chelsea, 20.15 Thursday 2nd July, 2020 Man City 2-1 Liverpool, 20.15 Sheff Utd 2-1 Tottenham
  3. Tuesday 23rd June, 2020 Leicester 1-1 Brighton, 18.00 Tottenham 1-2 West Ham, 20.15 Wednesday 24th June, 2020 Liverpool 1-1 Crystal Palace, 20.15 Man Utd 2-2 Sheff Utd, 18.00 Newcastle 2-1 Aston Villa, 18.00 Norwich 1-1 Everton, 18.00 Wolves 2-1 Bournemouth, 18.00 Thursday 25th June, 2020 Burnley 1-1 Watford, 18.00 Chelsea 2-2 Man City, 20.15 Southampton 1-2 Arsenal,
  4. Leicester City Posted June 5 We are back ladies and gents! all kick-offs are at random times... Wednesday 17th June, 2020 Aston Villa 2-1 Sheff Utd, 18.00 Man City 1-1 Arsenal, 20.15 Friday 19th June, 2020 Norwich 2-1 Southampton, 18.00 Tottenham 2-2 Man Utd, 20.15 Saturday 20th June, 2020 Bournemouth 1-1 Crystal Palace, 19.45 Brighton 1-2 Arsenal, 15.00 Watford 1-1Leicester, 12.30 West Ham 2-1 Wolves, 17.30 Sunday 21st June, 2020 Aston Villa 1-2 Chelsea, 14.30 Everton 2-2 Liverpool, 19.00 Newcastle 1-1 Sheff Utd, 14.00 Monday 22nd June, 2020 Man City 2-1 Burnley, 20.00
  5. Arsenal 3=1 West Ham Burnley v2-1 Tottenham, 17.30 Crystal Palace 1-1 Watford Liverpool 2-2 Bournemouth, 12.30 Sheff Utd 2-1 Norwich Southampton 2-1 Newcastle Wolves 3-2 Brighton Sunday 8th March, 2020 Chelsea 1-1 Everton, 14.00 Man Utd 2-2 Man City, 16.30 Monday 9th March, 2020 Leicester 2-1 Aston Villa, 20.00 Wednesday 11th March, 2020 Man City 1-2 Arsenal, 19.45
  6. Leicester City Report post Posted yesterday at 06:04 Friday 28th February, 2020 Norwich 1-2 Leicester, Saturday 29th February, 2020 Bournemouth 2-1 Chelsea Brighton1-1 Crystal Palace, Newcastle 1-2 Burnley Watford 1-2 Liverpool, West Ham 2-2 Southampton Sunday 1st March, 2020 Everton 2-1 Man Utd, Tottenham 1-2 Wolves,
  7. Burnley 1-1 Bournemouth Chelsea 2-1 Tottenham, Crystal Palace 1-0 Newcastle Leicester 2-1 Man City, Sheff Utd 1-1 Brighton Southampton 2-1 Aston Villa Sunday 23rd February, 2020 Arsenal 3-1 Everton, Man Utd 0-1 Watford, Wolves 2--1 Norwich, Monday 24th February, 2020 Liverpool 3-1 West Ham,
  8. Saturday 8th February, 2020 Brighton 1-1Watford, Everton 1-1 Crystal Palace, Sunday 9th February, 20200 Sheff Utd 2-1 Bournemouth Man City 3-1 West Ham, Friday 14th February, 2020 Wolves 2-2 Leicester, Saturday 15th February, 2020 Norwich 1-2 Liverpool, Southampton 2-1 Burnley, 12.30 Sunday 16th February, 2020 Arsenal 3-1 Newcastle, Aston Villa 2-1 Tottenham Monday 17th February, 2020 Chelsea 2-1 Man Utd,
  9. West Ham 1-1 Liverpool, 19.45 Saturday 1st February, 2020 Bournemouth 2-1 Aston Villa Crystal Palace 1-1 Sheff Utd Leicester 2-1 Chelsea, 12.30 Liverpool 1-1 Southampton Man Utd 1-2 Wolves, 17.30 Newcastle 3-1 Norwich Watford 2-1 Everton West Ham 2=1 Brighton Sunday 2nd February, 2020 Burnley 1-2 Arsenal, 14.00 Tottenham 1-2 Man City
  10. Aston Villa 1-1 watford Bournemouth 2-1 Brighton Chelsea 1-2 Arsenal, 20.15 Crystal Palace 1-1 Southampton Everton 1=0 Newcastle Sheff Utd 1=2 Man City Wednesday 22nd January, 2020 Leicester 3-1 West Ham Man Utd 1-1 Burnley, 20.15 Tottenham 2-1 Norwich Thursday 23rd January, 2020 Wolves 1-2 Liverpool,
  11. Arsenal 2-1 Sheff Utd Brighton 1-1 Aston Villa Man City 3-0 Crystal Palace Newcastle 1-1 Chelsea, 17.30 Norwich 1-2 Bournemouth Southampton 2-1 Wolves Watford 1-1 Tottenham, 12.30 West Ham 3-2 Everton Sunday 19th January, 2020 Burnley 1-2 Leicester, 14.00 Liverpool 2-2 Man Utd,
  12. Friday 10th January, 2020 Sheff Utd 2-1 West Ham, Saturday 11th January, 2020 Chelsea 2-1 Burnley, Crystal Palace 1-2 Arsenal Everton 3-1 Brighton Leicester 2-1 Southampton Man Utd 1-1 Norwich Tottenham 1-1 Liverpool, 17.30 Wolves 2-1 Newcastle Sunday 12th January, 2020 Aston Villa 1-2 Man City, Bournemouth 1-1 Watford, 14.00
  13. Arsenal 2-1 Man Utd, 20.00 Brighton 1-2 Chelsea, 12.30 Burnley 1-0 Aston Villa, 12.30 Man City 3-2 Everton, 17.30 Newcastle 1-2 Leicester Norwich 2-1 Crystal Palace, 17.30 Southampton 2-1 Tottenham Watford 2-1 Wolves West Ham 1-1 Bournemouth, 17.30 Thursday 2nd January, 2019 Liverpool 2-2 Sheff Utd, 20.00
  14. Brighton 2-1 Bournemouth, 12.30 Burnley 2-1 Man Utd, 19.45 Newcastle 1-1 Everton Norwich 2-2 Tottenham, 17.30 Southampton 2-1 Crystal Palace Watford 1-0 Aston Villa West Ham 1-3 Leicester, 17.30 Sunday 29th December, 2019 Arsenal 2-1 Chelsea, 14.00 Liverpool 3-0 Wolves, 16.30 Man City 2-0 Sheff Utd, 18.00
  15. Thursday 26th December, 2019 Aston Villa 2-1 Norwich Bournemouth 1-2 Arsenal Chelsea 1-1 Southampton Crystal Palace 0-0 West Ham Everton 3-1 Burnley Leicester 1-1 Liverpool, 20.00 Man Utd 1-2 Newcastle, 17.30 Sheff Utd 2-2 Watford Tottenham 1-2 Brighton, 12.30 Friday 27th December, 2019 Wolves 1-2 Man City, 19.45