• Sign up free today!

    Join in on the discussion, prediction leagues and competitions today! Sign up takes no longer than 5 minutes.

JONO

Member
  • Content Count

    74
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Country

    United Kingdom

Community Reputation

3 Neutral

About JONO

  • Rank
    TF365 Apprentice

Team

  • Supports
    Arsenal

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Report post Posted 39 minutes ago All kick-offs 15.00 unless stated Friday 12th April, 2019 Leicester 2-1 Newcastle, 20.00 Saturday 13th April, 2019 Brighton 1-1 Bournemouth Burnley 2-1 Cardiff Fulham 1-1 Everton Man Utd 1-2 West Ham, 17.30 Southampton 1-1 Wolves Tottenham 2-0 Huddersfield, 12.30 Sunday 14th April, 2019 Crystal Palace 1-3 Man City, 14.05 Liverpool 2-2 Chelsea, 16.30 Monday 15th April, 2019 Watford 1-2 Arsenal, 20.00 Tuesday 16th April, 2019 Brighton 2-1 Cardiff, 19.45
  2. Leicester Cit all kick-offs 15.00 unless stated Friday 5th April, 2019 Southampton 1-2 Liverpool, Saturday 6th April, 2019 Bournemouth 1-1 Burnley Huddersfield 2-1 Leicester Newcastle 2-1 Crystal Palace Sunday 7th April, 2019 Everton 1-2 Arsenal, Monday 8th April, 2019 Chelsea 1-1 West Ham,
  3. Report post Posted March 18 all kick-offs 15.00 unless stated Saturday 30th March, 2019 Brighton 1-1 Southampton Burnley 1-0 Wolves Crystal Palace 2-1 Huddersfield Fulham 1-3 Man City, Leicester 2-2 Bournemouth Man Utd 1-1 Watford West Ham 2-1 Everton, Cardiff 1-2 Chelsea Liverpool 2-1 Tottenham Monday 1st April, 2019 Arsenal 3-1 Newcastle, Tuesday 2nd April, 2019 Watford 2-1 Fulham, Wolves 2-1 Man Utd, Wednesday 3rd April, 2019 Chelsea 2-1 Brighton, Man City 4-1 Cardiff, Tottenham 1-1 Crystal Palace,
  4. Bournemouth 2-1 Newcastle Burnley 1-1 Leicester West Ham 2-1 Huddersfield Sunday 17th March, 2019 Everton 2-1 Chelsea, 16.30 Fulham 1-3 Liverpool, 14.15
  5. Leicester City Report post all kick-offs 15.00 unless stated Saturday 9th March, 2019 Cardiff 1-2 West Ham Crystal Palace 2-1 Brighton, 12.30 Huddersfield 1-3 Bournemouth Leicester 1-1 Fulham Man City 3-1 Watford, 17.30 Newcastle 1-1 Everton Southampton 2-1 Tottenham Sunday 10th March, 2019 Arsenal 2-1 Man Utd, 16.30 Chelsea 1-1 Wolves, 14.05 Liverpool 3-0 Burnley, 12.00
  6. Leicester City Report post all kick-offs 15.00 unless stated Saturday 2nd March, 2019 Bournemouth 1-3 Man City Brighton 2-1 Huddersfield Burnley 1-1 Crystal Palace Man Utd 3-0 Southampton Tottenham 1-2 Arsenal, 12.30 West Ham 2-1 Newcastle, 17.30 Wolves 2-1 Cardiff Sunday 3rd March, 2019 Everton 2-2 Liverpool, 16.15 Fulham 1-2 Chelsea, 14.05 Watford 2-1 Leicester, 12.00
  7. Posted Thursday at 19:49Leicester City all kick-offs 19.45 unless stated Tuesday 26th February, 2019 Cardiff 1-2 Everton Huddersfield 1-2 Wolves Leicester 1-1 Brighton Newcastle 0-1 Burnley, 20.00 Wednesday 27th February, 2019 Arsenal 3-1 Bournemouth Chelsea 1-1 Tottenham, 20.00 Crystal Palace 2-2 Man Utd, 20.00 Liverpool vs Watford, 20.00 Man City 3-1 West Ham, 20.00 Southampton 1-2 Fulham
  8. Friday 22nd February, 2019 Cardiff 1-2 Watford West Ham 2-1 Fulham, Saturday 23rd February, 2019 Bournemouth 2-2 Wolves Burnley 1-1 Tottenham, Leicester 2-1 Crystal Palace, Newcastle 2-1 Huddersfield Sunday 24th February, 2019 Arsenal 3-1 Southampton, Man Utd 2-2 Liverpool,
  9. Saturday 9th February, 2019 Brighton 1-1 Burnley, Crystal Palace 2-1 West Ham Fulham 0-2 Man Utd, 12.30 Huddersfield 0-3 Arsenal Liverpool 2-1 Bournemouth Southampton 2-1 Cardiff Watford 2-1 Everton Sunday 10th February, 2019 Man City 2-2 Chelsea, 16.00 Tottenham 1-1 Leicester, 13.30 Monday 11th February, 2019 Wolves 2-1 Newcastle, 20.00
  10. Report post Posted Wednesday at 08:52 all kick-offs 15.00 unless stated Saturday 2nd February, 2019 Brighton 1-1 Watford Burnley 2-1 Southampton Cardiff 1-1 Bournemouth, Chelsea 3-1 Huddersfield Crystal Palace 1=1 Fulham Everton 2=2 Wolves Tottenham 1-2 Newcastle, Sunday 3rd February, 2019 Leicester 2-1 Man Utd, Man City 1-1 Arsenal, Monday 4th February, 2019 West Ham 2=2 Liverpool,
  11. Leicester City Report post Posted Thursday at 13:17 all kick-offs 19.45 unless stated Tuesday 29th January, 2019 Arsenal 3-1 Cardiff Fulham 1-1 Brighton Huddersfield 1-2 Everton Man Utd 2-1 Burnley, Newcastle 1-3 Man City, 20.00 Wolves 2-1 West Ham Wednesday 30th January, 2019 Bournemouth 1-1 Chelsea Liverpool 2-1 Leicester, 20.00 Southampton 1-1 Crystal Palace Tottenham 1-2 Watford
  12. Leicester City Report post Posted Tuesday at 20:41 all kick-offs 15.00 unless stated Saturday 19th January, 2019 Arsenal 2-1 Chelsea, 17.30 Bournemouth 1-1 West Ham Liverpool 1-1 Crystal Palace Man Utd 2-1 Brighton Newcastle 2-1 Cardiff Southampton 1-1 Everton Watford 2-1 Burnley Wolves 2-1 Leicester, 12.30 Sunday 20th January, 2019 Fulham 1-1 Tottenham, 16.00 Huddersfield 1-3 Man City, 1
  13. Report post Posted 22 hours ago all kick-offs 15.00 unless stated Saturday 12th January, 2019 Brighton 1-2 Liverpool Burnley 1-1 Fulham Cardiff 1-0 Huddersfield Chelsea 4-1 Newcastle, 17.30 Crystal Palace 2-2 Watford Leicester 3-1 Southampton West Ham 1-2 Arsenal, 12.30 Sunday 13th January, 2019 Everton 2-1 Bournemouth, 14.15 Tottenham 2-2 Man Utd, 16.30 Monday 14th January, 2019 Man City 3-1 Wolves, 20.00
  14. Tuesday 1st January, 2019 Arsenal 3-1 Fulham, 15.00 Cardiff 1-2 Tottenham 17.30 Everton 2-1 Leicester, 12.30 Wednesday 2nd January, 2019 Bournemouth 1-1 Watford Chelsea 2-1 Southampton Huddersfield 1-2 Burnley Newcastle 2-2 Man Utd, 20.00 West Ham 1-1 Brighton Wolves 2-1 Crystal Palace Thursday 3rd January, 2019 Man City 2-2 Liverpool, 20.00
  15. Brighton 1-1 Everton Fulham 2-1 Huddersfield Leicester 3-1 Cardiff Liverpool 1-2 Arsenal, 17.30 Tottenham 2-1 Wolves Watford 2-1 Newcastle Sunday 30th December, 2018 Burnley 1-1 West Ham, 14.15 Crystal Palace 2-2 Chelsea, 12.00 Man Utd 3-1 Bournemouth, 16.30 Southampton 1-2 Man City