• Sign up free today!

    Join in on the discussion, prediction leagues and competitions today! Sign up takes no longer than 5 minutes.

JONO

Member
  • Content Count

    103
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Country

    United Kingdom

Community Reputation

3 Neutral

About JONO

  • Rank
    TF365 Apprentice

Team

  • Supports
    Arsenal

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Aston Villa 1-1 watford Bournemouth 2-1 Brighton Chelsea 1-2 Arsenal, 20.15 Crystal Palace 1-1 Southampton Everton 1=0 Newcastle Sheff Utd 1=2 Man City Wednesday 22nd January, 2020 Leicester 3-1 West Ham Man Utd 1-1 Burnley, 20.15 Tottenham 2-1 Norwich Thursday 23rd January, 2020 Wolves 1-2 Liverpool,
  2. Arsenal 2-1 Sheff Utd Brighton 1-1 Aston Villa Man City 3-0 Crystal Palace Newcastle 1-1 Chelsea, 17.30 Norwich 1-2 Bournemouth Southampton 2-1 Wolves Watford 1-1 Tottenham, 12.30 West Ham 3-2 Everton Sunday 19th January, 2020 Burnley 1-2 Leicester, 14.00 Liverpool 2-2 Man Utd,
  3. Friday 10th January, 2020 Sheff Utd 2-1 West Ham, Saturday 11th January, 2020 Chelsea 2-1 Burnley, Crystal Palace 1-2 Arsenal Everton 3-1 Brighton Leicester 2-1 Southampton Man Utd 1-1 Norwich Tottenham 1-1 Liverpool, 17.30 Wolves 2-1 Newcastle Sunday 12th January, 2020 Aston Villa 1-2 Man City, Bournemouth 1-1 Watford, 14.00
  4. Arsenal 2-1 Man Utd, 20.00 Brighton 1-2 Chelsea, 12.30 Burnley 1-0 Aston Villa, 12.30 Man City 3-2 Everton, 17.30 Newcastle 1-2 Leicester Norwich 2-1 Crystal Palace, 17.30 Southampton 2-1 Tottenham Watford 2-1 Wolves West Ham 1-1 Bournemouth, 17.30 Thursday 2nd January, 2019 Liverpool 2-2 Sheff Utd, 20.00
  5. Brighton 2-1 Bournemouth, 12.30 Burnley 2-1 Man Utd, 19.45 Newcastle 1-1 Everton Norwich 2-2 Tottenham, 17.30 Southampton 2-1 Crystal Palace Watford 1-0 Aston Villa West Ham 1-3 Leicester, 17.30 Sunday 29th December, 2019 Arsenal 2-1 Chelsea, 14.00 Liverpool 3-0 Wolves, 16.30 Man City 2-0 Sheff Utd, 18.00
  6. Thursday 26th December, 2019 Aston Villa 2-1 Norwich Bournemouth 1-2 Arsenal Chelsea 1-1 Southampton Crystal Palace 0-0 West Ham Everton 3-1 Burnley Leicester 1-1 Liverpool, 20.00 Man Utd 1-2 Newcastle, 17.30 Sheff Utd 2-2 Watford Tottenham 1-2 Brighton, 12.30 Friday 27th December, 2019 Wolves 1-2 Man City, 19.45
  7. Saturday 21st December, 2019 Aston Villa 2-1 Southampton Bournemouth 2-1 Burnley Brighton 1-2 Sheff Utd Everton 1-2 Arsenal, 12.30 Man City 2-2 Leicester, 17.30 Newcastle 2-0 Crystal Palace Norwich 1-2 Wolves Sunday 22nd December, 2019 Tottenham 1-1 Chelsea, 16.30 Watford 1=0 Man Utd, 14.00
  8. Report post Saturday 14th December, 2019 Burnley 1-2 Newcastle Chelsea 2=1 Bournemouth Leicester 3-1 Norwich Liverpool 4-1 Watford, 12.30 Sheffield Utd 2-1 Aston Villa Southampton 1-1 West Ham, 17.30 Sunday 15th December, 2019 Arsenal 2-1 Man City, 16.30 Man Utd 1-2 Everton, 14.00 Wolves 1-1 Tottenham 14.00 Monday 16th December, 2019 Crystal Palace 1=1 Brighton,
  9. Saturday 7th December, 2019 Bournemouth 1-1 Liverpool Everton 1-2 Chelsea, 12.30 Man City 2-2 Man Utd, 17.30 Tottenham 2=1 Burnley Watford 1-1 Crystal Palace Sunday 8th December, 2019 Aston Villa 1-1 Leicester, 14.00 Brighton 2-1 Wolves, 16.30 Newcastle 2-1 Southampton, 14.00 Norwich 1-2 Sheff Utd, 14.00 Monday 9th December, 2019 West Ham 1-2 Arsenal, 20.00
  10. Burnley 1-1 Man City, 20.15 Crystal Palace 2-1 Bournemouth Wednesday 4th December, 2019 Chelsea 1-1 Aston Villa Leicester 3-1 Watford Liverpool 2-2 Everton, 20.15 Man Utd 2-1 Tottenham Southampton 2-1 Norwich Wolves 2-0 West Ham Thursday 5th December, 2019 Arsenal 3-1 Brighton, 20.15 Sheff Utd 2-1 Newcastle
  11. Burnley 2-1 Crystal Palace Chelsea 3=1 West Ham Liverpool 3-1 Brighton Newcastle 1=2 Man City, 12.30 Southampton 2-1 Watford Tottenham 3-1 Bournemouth Sunday 1st December, 2019 Leicester 2-1 Everton, 16.30 Man Utd 1-1 Aston Villa, 16.30 Norwich 1-2 Arsenal, 14.00 Wolves 1-1 Sheff Utd,
  12. Saturday 23rd November, 2019 Arsenal 3-1 Southampton Bournemouth 1-1 Wolves Brighton 1-2 Leicester Crystal Palace 1-2 Liverpool Everton 2-2 Norwich Man City 2-1 Chelsea, Watford 1-1 Burnley West Ham 2-1 Tottenham, Sunday 24th November, 2019 Sheff Utd 2-1 Man Utd, Monday 25th November, 2019 Aston Villa 2-1 Newcastle,
  13. Friday 8th November, 2019 Norwich 1-1Watford, Saturday 9th November, 2019 Burnley 2-1 West Ham Chelsea 2=2 Crystal Palace, Leicester 2-2 Arsenal, Newcastle 1-0 Bournemouth Southampton 1-2 Everton Tottenham 1-2 Sheff Utd Sunday 10th November, 2019 Liverpool 2-2 Man City, Man Utd 1-1 Brighton, Wolves2-1 Aston Villa,
  14. Arsenal 3-1 Wolves Aston Villa 1-1 Liverpool Bournemouth 2-1 Man Utd, Brighton 1-0 Norwich Man City 4-0 Southampton Sheff Utd 0-0 Burnley Watford 1-1 Chelsea, West Ham 3-2 Newcastle Sunday 3rd November, 2019 Crystal Palace 1-2 Leicester, Everton 2-1 Tottenham,
  15. Southampton1-1 Leicester, Saturday 26th October, 2019 Brighton 2-1 Everton Burnley 1-1 Chelsea, Man City 3-1 Aston Villa, Watford 0-0 Bournemouth West Ham 1-0 Sheff Utd Sunday 27th October, 2019 Arsenal 2-1 Crystal Palace, Liverpool 3-1 Tottenham, Newcastle 2-1 Wolves, Norwich 2-1 Man Utd,