• Sign up free today!

    Join in on the discussion, prediction leagues and competitions today! Sign up takes no longer than 5 minutes.

JONO

Member
  • Content Count

    155
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Country

    United Kingdom

Community Reputation

4 Neutral

About JONO

  • Rank
    TF365 Apprentice

Team

  • Supports
    Arsenal

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Friday 14th May, 2021 Newcastle 1-1 Man City Saturday 15th May, 2021 Burnley 1-0 Leeds Southampton 1-1 Fulham Brighton 1-2 West Ham, Sunday 16th May, 2021 Crystal Palace 1-2 Aston Villa Tottenham 1-2 Wolves West Brom 1-3 Liverpool Everton 2-2 Sheff Unt
  2. Friday 7th May, 2021 Leicester 3-1 Newcastle Saturday 8th May, 2021 Leeds 2-1 Tottenham Sheff Utd 1-1 Crystal Palace Man City 2-2 Chelsea Liverpool 1-2 Southampton Sunday 9th May, 2021 Wolves 1-1 Brighton Aston Villa 1-1 Man Utd West Ham2-1 Everton Arsenal 3-0 West Brom Monday 10th May, 2021 Fulham 2-1 Burnley Tuesday 11th May, 2021 Man Utd 1=2 Leicester Southampton 2-1 Crystal Palace Wednesday 12th May, 2021 Chelsea 1-2 Arsenal Thursday 13th May, 2021 Aston Villa1-1 Everton Man Utd 2-2 Liverpool
  3. Southampton 1-2 Leicester Saturday 1st May, 2021 Crystal Palace 1-3 Man City Brighton 2-1 Leeds Chelsea 3-2 Fulham, Everton 1-1 Aston Villa Sunday 2nd May, 2021 Newcastle 1-2 Arsenal Man Utd 2-2 Liverpool Tottenham 1=1 Sheff Utd Monday 3rd May, 2021 West Brom 2-2 Wolves Burnley 1-2 West Ham
  4. Arsenal 2-1 Everton Saturday 24th April, 2021 Liverpool 3-1 Newcastle West Ham 2-2 Chelsea Sheff Utd 1-2 Brighton Wolves 1-1 Burnley Leeds 2-1 Man Utd Aston Villa 2-2 West Brom Monday 26th April, 2021 Leicester 2-1 Crystal Palace
  5. Report post Posted Monday at 14:35 all kick-offs 15.00 (BST) unless stated Friday 16th April, 2021 Everton 2-2 tottenham Saturday 17th April, 2021 Newcastle 1-2 West Ham Wolves 3-1 Sheff Utd Sunday 18th April, 2021 Arsenal 3-0 Fulham Man Utd 1-1 Burnley Monday 19th April, 2021 Leeds2-2 Liverpool Tuesday 20th April, 2021 Chelsea 1-1 Brighton Wednesday 21st April, 2021 Tottenham 2-1 Southampton Aston Villa 1-2 Man City, Thursday 22nd April, 2021 Leicester City 2-1 West Brom
  6. Friday 9th April, 2021 Fulham 1-1 Wolves Saturday 10th April, 2021 Man City 3-1 Leeds Liverpool 1-2 Aston Villa Crystal Palace 2-2 Chelsea, Sunday 11th April, 2021 Burnley 2-1 Newcastle, West Ham 1-1 Leicester Tottenham 2-2 Man Utd Sheff Utd 1-2 Arsenal Monday 12th April, 2021 West Brom 1-1 Southampton Brighton 2-1 Everton
  7. Chelsea 1-1 West Brom Leeds 2-1 Sheff Utd Leicester 2-2 Man City Aston Villa 2-1 Fulham Sunday 4th April, 2021 Southampton 1-1 Burnley Newcastle 2-1 Tottenham Arsenal 2-1 Liverpool Man Utd 2-2 Brighton Monday 5th April, 2021 Everton 2-1 Crystal Palace Wolves 2-2 West Ham,
  8. Friday 12th March, 2021 Newcastle 1-2 Aston Villa Saturday 13th March, 2021 Leeds 1-1Chelsea Crystal Palace 2-1 West Brom Everton 3-1 Burnley Fulham 1-2 Man City Sunday 14th March, 2021 Southampton 1-2 Brighton Leicester 3-0 Sheff Utd Arsenal 2-1 Tottenham, Man Utd 1-2 West Ham, Monday 15th March, 2021 Wolves1-1 Liverpool Friday 19th March, 2021 Fulham 1-1 Leeds Saturday 20th March, 2021 Brighton 2-1 Newcastle Sunday 21st March, 2021 West Ham 1-2 Arsenal Aston Villa 2-2 Tottenham
  9. Burnley 1-2 Arsenal Sheff Utd 1=1 Southampton Aston Villa 2-1 Wolves, Brighton 2-1 Leicester Sunday 7th March, 2021 West Brom 1-0 Newcastle Liverpool 2-1 Fulham Man City 2-1 Man Utd Tottenham 1-1 Crystal Palace Monday 8th March, 2021 Chelsea 2-1 Everton West Ham 1-0 Leeds Wednesday 10th March, 2021 Man City 3-1 Southampton,
  10. How are man united managing to play twice on Sunday
  11. Report post Posted Tuesday at 20:13 all kick-offs 15.00 (GMT) unless stated Saturday 27th February, 2021 Man City 3-1 West Ham, West Brom 1-1 Brighton Leeds 2-2 Aston Villa, Newcastle vs1-1 Wolves Sunday 28th February, 2021 Crystal Palace 2-2 Fulham, Leicester City 1-2 Arsenal, Tottenham 1-2 Burnley, Chelsea 1-1 Man Utd, Sheff Utd 1-3 Liverpool, Monday 1st March, 2021 Everton 1-2 Southampton, Tuesday 2nd March, 2021 Man City 3-1 Wolves, Wednesday 3rd March, 2021 Burnley -0-0 Leicester City, Sheff Utd 1-2 Aston Villa, Crystal Palace 1-3 Man Utd, Thursday 4th March, 2021 Fulham 1-1 Tottenham, West Brom 2-1 Everton, Liverpool 2-2 Chelsea
  12. Report post Posted Tuesday at 10:54 all kick-offs 15.00 (GMT) unless stated Friday 19th February, 2021 Wolves 1-1 Leeds Saturday 20th February, 2021 Southampton 1-2 Chelsea Burnley 2-1 West Brom Liverpool 2-2 Everton Fulham 1-0 Sheff Utd Sunday 21st February, 2021 West Ham 2-1 Tottenham Aston Villa 1-1 Leicester Arsenal 2-1 Man City Man Utd 1-2Newcastle Monday 22nd February, 2021 Brighton 3-2Crystal Palace Tuesday 23rd February, 2021 Leeds 2-1 Southampton
  13. Leicester 2-2 Liverpool Crystal Palace 2-1 Burnley Man City3-1 Tottenham Brighton 1=1 Aston Villa Sunday 14th February, 2021 Southampton 2-1 Wolves West Brom 1-1 Man Utd Arsenal 2-1Leeds Everton 1-1 Fulham Monday 15th February, 2021 West Ham 2-1 Sheff Utd Chelsea 3-1 Newcastle Wednesday 17th February, 2021 Burnley 1-1 Fulham Everton 1-1 Man City
  14. Report post Posted Tuesday at 18:31 all kick-offs 15.00 (GMT) unless stated Saturday 6th February, 2021 Aston Villa 1-2 Arsenal Burnley 1-1 Brighton Newcastle 1-2 Southampton Fulham 2-2West Ham Man Utd 1=2 Everton Sunday 7th February, 2021 Tottenham 2-2 West Brom Wolves 1-2 Leicester Liverpool 1-1 Man City Sheff Utd 2-1 Chelsea Monday 8th February, 2021 Leeds 1=1 Crystal Palace
  15. Tuesday 2nd February, 2021 Sheff Utd 1-0 West Brom Wolves 1-2 Arsenal Man Utd 1-1 Southampton, Newcastle 2-1 Crystal Palace, Wednesday 3rd February, 2021 Burnley 1-3 Man City Fulham 1-1 Leicester Leeds 2-2 Everton Aston Villa 2-1 West Ham Liverpool 3-1 Brighton Thursday 4th February, 2021 Tottenham 2-2 Chelsea