• Sign up free today!

    Join in on the discussion, prediction leagues and competitions today! Sign up takes no longer than 5 minutes.

JONO

Member
  • Content Count

    88
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Country

    United Kingdom

Community Reputation

3 Neutral

About JONO

  • Rank
    TF365 Apprentice

Team

  • Supports
    Arsenal

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Saturday 19th October, 2019 Aston Villa 2-1 Brighton Bournemouth 2-1 Norwich Chelsea 3-1 Newcastle Crystal Palace 1-2 Man City, Everton 1-1 West Ham, Leicester 2-1 Burnley Tottenham 3-1 Watford Wovles 2-1 Southampton Sunday 20th October, 2019 Man Utd 1-2 Liverpool, Monday 21st October, 2019 Sheff Utd 1-2 Arsenal,
  2. Saturday 5th October, 2019 Brighton 1-1 Tottenham, Burnley2-1 Everton Liverpool2-2 Leicester Norwich 1-0 Aston Villa Watford1-2 Sheff Utd West Ham 2-1 Crystal Palace, Sunday 6th October, 2019 Arsenal 3-1 Bournemouth, 14.00 Man City 3-1 Wolves, 14.00 Newcastle 1-0 man united southampton1-2 chelsea
  3. Saturday 28th September, 2019 Aston Villa 1-1 Burnley Bournemouth 2-1 West Ham Chelsea 3-1 Brighton Crystal Palace 2-1 Norwich Everton 1-3 Man City, Sheff Utd 1-3 Liverpool, Tottenham 2-2 Southampton Wolves 2-1 Watford Sunday 29th September, 2019 Leicester 2-1 Newcastle, Monday 30th September, 2019 Man Utd 1-2 Arsenal,
  4. Leicester City Rep Friday 20th September, 2019 Southampton 1-1 Bournemouth, Saturday 21st September, 2019 Burnley 2-1 Norwich Everton 2-1 Sheff Utd Leicester 2-2 Tottenham, Man City 4-0 Watford Newcastle 1-1 Brighton, Sunday 22nd September, 2019 Arsenal 3-1 Aston Villa, Chelsea 1-2 Liverpool, Crystal Palace 0-0 Wolves, West Ham 2-1 Man Utd,
  5. Leicester City Saturday 14th September, 2019 Brighton 1-1 Burnley Liverpool 4-1 Newcastle, 12.30 Man Utd 1-1 Leicester Norwich 1-4 Man City, 17.30 Sheff Utd 2-1 Southampton Tottenham 1-1 Crystal Palace Wolves 2=2 Chelsea Sunday 15th September, 2019 Bournemouth 1-2 Everton, 14.00 Watford 1=3 Arsenal, 16.30 Monday 16th September, 2019 Aston Villa 2-1West Ham,
  6. Leicester City Report post Posted Monday at 14:20 all kick-offs 15.00 unless stated Saturday 31st August, 2019 Burnley 1-1 Liverpool Chelsea 2-1 Sheff Utd Crystal Palace 2-1 Aston Villa Leicester 1-2 Bournemouth Man City 3-0 Brighton Newcastle 1-1 Watford Southampton 2-1 Man Utd, West Ham 1-1 Norwich Sunday 1st September, 2019 Arsenal 3-1 Tottenham, Everton 1-2 Wolves,
  7. Friday 23rd August, 2019 Aston Villa 2-1 Everton, Saturday 24th August, 2019 Brighton 2-2 Southampton Liverpool 1-2 Arsenal, Man Utd 1-1 Crystal Palace Norwich 1-2 Chelsea, Sheff Utd 2-1 Leicester Watford 1-1 West Ham Sunday 25th August, 2019 Bournemouth 1-3 Man City, Tottenham 3-1 Newcastle, Wolves 2-1 Burnley,
  8. Report post Posted Sunday at 20:59 all kick-offs 15.00 unless stated Saturday 17th August, 2019 Arsenal 3-0 Burnley, Aston Villa 2-1 Bournemouth Brighton 1-1 West Ham Everton 2-1 Watford Man City 2-1 Tottenham, Norwich 1-1 Newcastle Southampton 1-2 Liverpool Sunday 18th August, 2019 Chelsea 1-1 Leicester, Sheff Utd 2-1 Crystal Palace, Monday 19th August, 2019 Wolves 2-1 Man Utd, 20.00
  9. all kick-offs 15.00 unless stated Friday 9th August, 2019 Liverpool 3-1 Norwich Saturday 10th August, 2019 Bournemouth 2-1 Sheff Utd Burnley 1-1 Southampton Crystal Palace 1-1 Everton Tottenham 2-2 Aston Villa Watford 2-1 Brighton West Ham 1-3 Man City, 12.30 Sunday 11th August, 2019 Leicester 1-2 Wolves, Man Utd 1-2 Chelsea, Newcastle 1-2 Arsenal,
  10. Sunday 12th May, 2019 Brighton 1-3 Man City Burnley 1-2 Arsenal Crystal Palace 2-1 Bournemouth Fulham 2-1 Newcastle Leicester 1-1 Chelsea Liverpool 3-1 Wolves Man Utd 2-1 Cardiff Southampton 3-1 Huddersfield Tottenham 1-1 Everton Watford 2-2 West Ham
  11. all kick-offs 15.00 unless stated Friday 3rd May, 2019 Everton 2-1 Burnley, 20.00 Saturday 4th May, 2019 Bournemouth 2-1 Tottenham, 12.30 Cardiff 1-1 Crystal Palace, 17.30 Newcastle 1-4 Liverpool, 19.45 West Ham 2-1 Southampton Wolves 2-1 Fulham Sunday 5th May, 2019 Arsenal 3-1 Brighton, 16.30 Chelsea 1-1 Watford, 14.00 Huddersfield 1-2 Man Utd, 14.00 Monday 6th May, 2019 Man City 3-1 Leicester, 20.00
  12. Liverpool 4-0 Huddersfield, 20.00 Saturday 27th April, 2019 Brighton 1-0 Newcastle, 17.30 Crystal Palace 2-2 Everton Fulham 2-1 Cardiff Southampton 2-1 Bournemouth Tottenham 1-1 West Ham, 12.30 Watford 1-2 Wolves Sunday 28th April, 2019 Burnley 1-2 Man City, 14.05 Leicester 1-2 Arsenal, 12.00 Man Utd 1-1 Chelsea, 16.30
  13. Saturday 20th April, 2019 Bournemouth 2-1 Fulham Huddersfield 1-1 Watford Man City 3-1 Tottenham, 12.30 Newcastle 1-1 Southampton 17.30 West Ham 2-1 Leicester Wolves 2-1 Brighton Sunday 21st April, 2019 Arsenal 3-1 Crystal Palace, 16.00 Cardiff 1-3 Liverpool, 16.00 Everton 2-2 Man Utd, 13.30 Monday 22nd April, 2019 Chelsea 1-1 Burnley, 20.00 Tuesday 23rd April, 2019 Tottenham 2-1 Brighton 19.45 Watford 1=1 Southampton, 19.45 Wednesday 24th April, 2019 Man Utd 1-2 Man City, 20.00 Wolves 1-2 Arsenal, 19.45
  14. Report post Posted 39 minutes ago All kick-offs 15.00 unless stated Friday 12th April, 2019 Leicester 2-1 Newcastle, 20.00 Saturday 13th April, 2019 Brighton 1-1 Bournemouth Burnley 2-1 Cardiff Fulham 1-1 Everton Man Utd 1-2 West Ham, 17.30 Southampton 1-1 Wolves Tottenham 2-0 Huddersfield, 12.30 Sunday 14th April, 2019 Crystal Palace 1-3 Man City, 14.05 Liverpool 2-2 Chelsea, 16.30 Monday 15th April, 2019 Watford 1-2 Arsenal, 20.00 Tuesday 16th April, 2019 Brighton 2-1 Cardiff, 19.45