• Sign up free today!

    Join in on the discussion, prediction leagues and competitions today! Sign up takes no longer than 5 minutes.

JONO

Member
  • Content count

    57
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Country

    United Kingdom

Community Reputation

2 Neutral

About JONO

  • Rank
    TF365 Apprentice

Team

  • Supports
    Arsenal

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Leicester City Report post Saturday 16th December, 2018 Crystal Palace 1-1 Leicester Fulham 2-2 West Ham, Huddersfield 1-2 Newcastle Man City 3-1 Everton, Tottenham 2-1 Burnley Watford 2-1 Cardiff Wolves 1-1 Bournemouth Sunday 17th December, 2018 Brighton 2-1 Chelsea, Liverpool 2-1 Man Utd, Southampton 1-3 Arsenal
  2. Leicester City all kick-offs 15.00 unless stated Saturday 8th December, 2018 Arsenal 3-1 Huddersfield Bournemouth 2-1 Liverpool, 12.30 Burnley 1-1 Brighton Cardiff 1-1southampton Chelsea 1-1- Man City, 17.30 Leicester 2-1 Tottenham, 19.45 Man Utd 1-1 Fulham West Ham 2-1 Crystal Palace Sunday 9th December, 2018 Newcastle 1=2 Wolves, 16.00  Monday 10th December, 2018 Everton 2-1 Watford, 20.00
  3. Leicester City Report post Posted 16 hours ago all kick-offs 19.45 unless stated Tuesday 4th December, 2018 Bournemouth 2-1 Huddersfield Brighton 2-1 Crystal Palace Watford 1-3 Man City, West Ham 2-1 Cardiff Wednesday 5th December, 2018 Burnley 1-1 Liverpool Everton 3-1 Newcastle Fulham 1-1 Leicester Man Utd 1-3 Arsenal, 20.00 Tottenham 2-1 Southampton, 20.00 Wolves 1-1 Chelsea
  4. Report post Friday 30th November, 2018 Cardiff 1-2 Wolves Saturday 1st December, 2018 Crystal Palace 1-1 Burnley Huddersfield 1-1 Brighton Leicester 1-1 Watford Man City 3-1 Bournemouth Newcastle 2-1 West Ham Southampton 2-2 Man Utd, 17.30 Sunday 2nd December, 2018 Arsenal 2-1 Tottenham Chelsea 2-1 Fulham, 12.00 Liverpool 2-2 Everton, 16.15
  5. Report post Saturday 24th November, 2018 Brighton 1-1 Leicester Everton 3-1 Cardiff Fulham 2-1 Southampton Man Utd 1-2 Crystal Palace Tottenham 1-1 Chelsea, Watford 1-1 Liverpool West ham 1-3 Man City Sunday 25th November, 2018 Bournemouth 1-2 Arsenal, Wolves 2-1 Huddersfield, Monday 26th November, 2018 Burnley 1-0 Newcastle,
  6. Saturday 10th November, 2018 Cardiff 1-2 Brighton Crystal Palace 2-1 Tottenham, Huddersfield 1-1 West Ham Leicester 2-1 Burnley Newcastle 1-2 Bournemouth Southampton 1-1 Watford Sunday 11th November, 2018 Arsenal 3-1 Wolves, Chelsea 1-1 Everton, Liverpool 4-1 Fulham, Man City 2-1 Man Utd,
  7. Arsenal 2-1 Liverpool, Bournemouth 2-1 Man Utd, Cardiff 1-2 Leicester Everton 3-1 Brighton Newcastle 1-2 Watford West Ham 1-1 Burnley Wolves 1-1 Tottenham, Sunday 4th November, 2018 Chelsea 3-1 Crystal Palace, Man City 3-1 Southampton Monday 5th November, 2018 Huddersfield 2-3 Fulham,
  8. Brighton 1-1 Wolves Fulham 1-2 Bournemouth Leicester 2-1 West Ham, 17.30 Liverpool 4-1 Cardiff Southampton 2-1 Newcastle Watford 2-1 Huddersfield Sunday 28th October, 20180 Burnley 1-1 Chelsea, Crystal Palace 1-3 Arsenal, Man Utd 2-2 Everton, Monday 29th October, 2018 Tottenham 1-2 Man City,
  9. Saturday 20th October, 2018 Bournemouth 1-1 Southampton Cardiff 1-2 Fulham Chelsea 2-1 Man Utd, Huddersfield 1-2 Liverpool, Man City 3-1 Burnley Newcastle 2-2 Brighton West Ham 2-1 Tottenham Wolves1-1 Watford Sunday 21st October, 2018 Everton 2-1 Crystal Palace, Monday 22nd October, 2018 Arsenal 3-1 Leicester,
  10. Friday 5th October, 2018 Brighton 2-2 West Ham, Saturday 6th October, 2018 Burnley 3-1 Huddersfield Crystal Palace 1-1 Wolves Leicester 2-1 Everton Man Utd 2-1 Newcastle Tottenham 1-2 Cardiff Watford 1-1 Bournemouth Sunday 7th October, 2018 Fulham 1-2 Arsenal, Liverpool 1-1 Man City, Southampton 1-2 Chelsea,
  11. Saturday 29th September, 2018 Arsenal 3-2 Watford Chelsea 1-1 Liverpool, Everton 1-1 Fulham Huddersfield 1-2 Tottenham Man City 2-2 Brighton Newcastle 1-1 Leicester.30 wolves 2-1 Southampton West Ham 2-1 Man Utd, Sunday 30th September, 2018 Cardiff 0-1 Burnley, Monday 1st October, 2018 Bournemouth 1-1 Crystal Palace,
  12. Brighton 2-1 Tottenham, Burnley 1-2 Bournemouth Cardiff 1-1 Man City Crystal Palace 2-1 Newcastle Fulham 1-1 Watford, Leicester 2-1 Huddersfield Liverpool 1-1 Southampton Man Utd 2=1 Wolves Sunday 23rd September, 2018 Arsenal 3 -1 Everton, West Ham 2-2 Chelsea,
  13. Saturday 15th September, 2018 Bournemouth 2-1 Leicester Chelsea 3-1 Cardiff Huddersfield 1-1 Crystal Palace Man City 3-0 Fulham Newcastle 1-2 Arsenal Tottenham 2-2 Liverpool, Watford 1-1 Man Utd, Sunday 16th September, 2018 Everton 2-1 West Ham, Wolves 2-1 Burnley, Monday 17th September, 2018 Southampton 1-2 Brighton,
  14. Leicester City Report post Saturday 1st September, 2018 Brighton 2-2 Fulham Chelsea 2=1 Bournemouth Crystal Palace 3-1 Southampton Everton 3-1 Huddersfield Leicester 1-1 Liverpool, Man City 3=1Newcastle, West Ham 2=1 Wolves Sunday 2nd September, 2018 Burnley 2-1 Man Utd, Cardiff 1=3 Arsenal, Watford 1-1 Tottenham
  15. Leicester City Report post Saturday 25th August, 2018 Arsenal 3-1 West Ham Bournemouth 1-1 Everton Huddersfield 2-1 Cardiff Liverpool 2=1 Brighton, Southampton 1-2 Leicester Wolves 1-3 Man City, Sunday 26th August, 2018 Fulham 1-1 Burnley, Newcastle 1=2 Chelsea, Watford 1-1 Crystal Palace, Monday 27th August, 2018 Man Utd 2-2 Tottenham