• Sign up free today!

    Join in on the discussion, prediction leagues and competitions today! Sign up takes no longer than 5 minutes.

JONO

Member
  • Content Count

    95
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Country

    United Kingdom

Community Reputation

3 Neutral

About JONO

  • Rank
    TF365 Apprentice

Team

  • Supports
    Arsenal

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Saturday 7th December, 2019 Bournemouth 1-1 Liverpool Everton 1-2 Chelsea, 12.30 Man City 2-2 Man Utd, 17.30 Tottenham 2=1 Burnley Watford 1-1 Crystal Palace Sunday 8th December, 2019 Aston Villa 1-1 Leicester, 14.00 Brighton 2-1 Wolves, 16.30 Newcastle 2-1 Southampton, 14.00 Norwich 1-2 Sheff Utd, 14.00 Monday 9th December, 2019 West Ham 1-2 Arsenal, 20.00
  2. Burnley 1-1 Man City, 20.15 Crystal Palace 2-1 Bournemouth Wednesday 4th December, 2019 Chelsea 1-1 Aston Villa Leicester 3-1 Watford Liverpool 2-2 Everton, 20.15 Man Utd 2-1 Tottenham Southampton 2-1 Norwich Wolves 2-0 West Ham Thursday 5th December, 2019 Arsenal 3-1 Brighton, 20.15 Sheff Utd 2-1 Newcastle
  3. Burnley 2-1 Crystal Palace Chelsea 3=1 West Ham Liverpool 3-1 Brighton Newcastle 1=2 Man City, 12.30 Southampton 2-1 Watford Tottenham 3-1 Bournemouth Sunday 1st December, 2019 Leicester 2-1 Everton, 16.30 Man Utd 1-1 Aston Villa, 16.30 Norwich 1-2 Arsenal, 14.00 Wolves 1-1 Sheff Utd,
  4. Saturday 23rd November, 2019 Arsenal 3-1 Southampton Bournemouth 1-1 Wolves Brighton 1-2 Leicester Crystal Palace 1-2 Liverpool Everton 2-2 Norwich Man City 2-1 Chelsea, Watford 1-1 Burnley West Ham 2-1 Tottenham, Sunday 24th November, 2019 Sheff Utd 2-1 Man Utd, Monday 25th November, 2019 Aston Villa 2-1 Newcastle,
  5. Friday 8th November, 2019 Norwich 1-1Watford, Saturday 9th November, 2019 Burnley 2-1 West Ham Chelsea 2=2 Crystal Palace, Leicester 2-2 Arsenal, Newcastle 1-0 Bournemouth Southampton 1-2 Everton Tottenham 1-2 Sheff Utd Sunday 10th November, 2019 Liverpool 2-2 Man City, Man Utd 1-1 Brighton, Wolves2-1 Aston Villa,
  6. Arsenal 3-1 Wolves Aston Villa 1-1 Liverpool Bournemouth 2-1 Man Utd, Brighton 1-0 Norwich Man City 4-0 Southampton Sheff Utd 0-0 Burnley Watford 1-1 Chelsea, West Ham 3-2 Newcastle Sunday 3rd November, 2019 Crystal Palace 1-2 Leicester, Everton 2-1 Tottenham,
  7. Southampton1-1 Leicester, Saturday 26th October, 2019 Brighton 2-1 Everton Burnley 1-1 Chelsea, Man City 3-1 Aston Villa, Watford 0-0 Bournemouth West Ham 1-0 Sheff Utd Sunday 27th October, 2019 Arsenal 2-1 Crystal Palace, Liverpool 3-1 Tottenham, Newcastle 2-1 Wolves, Norwich 2-1 Man Utd,
  8. Saturday 19th October, 2019 Aston Villa 2-1 Brighton Bournemouth 2-1 Norwich Chelsea 3-1 Newcastle Crystal Palace 1-2 Man City, Everton 1-1 West Ham, Leicester 2-1 Burnley Tottenham 3-1 Watford Wovles 2-1 Southampton Sunday 20th October, 2019 Man Utd 1-2 Liverpool, Monday 21st October, 2019 Sheff Utd 1-2 Arsenal,
  9. Saturday 5th October, 2019 Brighton 1-1 Tottenham, Burnley2-1 Everton Liverpool2-2 Leicester Norwich 1-0 Aston Villa Watford1-2 Sheff Utd West Ham 2-1 Crystal Palace, Sunday 6th October, 2019 Arsenal 3-1 Bournemouth, 14.00 Man City 3-1 Wolves, 14.00 Newcastle 1-0 man united southampton1-2 chelsea
  10. Saturday 28th September, 2019 Aston Villa 1-1 Burnley Bournemouth 2-1 West Ham Chelsea 3-1 Brighton Crystal Palace 2-1 Norwich Everton 1-3 Man City, Sheff Utd 1-3 Liverpool, Tottenham 2-2 Southampton Wolves 2-1 Watford Sunday 29th September, 2019 Leicester 2-1 Newcastle, Monday 30th September, 2019 Man Utd 1-2 Arsenal,
  11. Leicester City Rep Friday 20th September, 2019 Southampton 1-1 Bournemouth, Saturday 21st September, 2019 Burnley 2-1 Norwich Everton 2-1 Sheff Utd Leicester 2-2 Tottenham, Man City 4-0 Watford Newcastle 1-1 Brighton, Sunday 22nd September, 2019 Arsenal 3-1 Aston Villa, Chelsea 1-2 Liverpool, Crystal Palace 0-0 Wolves, West Ham 2-1 Man Utd,
  12. Leicester City Saturday 14th September, 2019 Brighton 1-1 Burnley Liverpool 4-1 Newcastle, 12.30 Man Utd 1-1 Leicester Norwich 1-4 Man City, 17.30 Sheff Utd 2-1 Southampton Tottenham 1-1 Crystal Palace Wolves 2=2 Chelsea Sunday 15th September, 2019 Bournemouth 1-2 Everton, 14.00 Watford 1=3 Arsenal, 16.30 Monday 16th September, 2019 Aston Villa 2-1West Ham,
  13. Leicester City Report post Posted Monday at 14:20 all kick-offs 15.00 unless stated Saturday 31st August, 2019 Burnley 1-1 Liverpool Chelsea 2-1 Sheff Utd Crystal Palace 2-1 Aston Villa Leicester 1-2 Bournemouth Man City 3-0 Brighton Newcastle 1-1 Watford Southampton 2-1 Man Utd, West Ham 1-1 Norwich Sunday 1st September, 2019 Arsenal 3-1 Tottenham, Everton 1-2 Wolves,
  14. Friday 23rd August, 2019 Aston Villa 2-1 Everton, Saturday 24th August, 2019 Brighton 2-2 Southampton Liverpool 1-2 Arsenal, Man Utd 1-1 Crystal Palace Norwich 1-2 Chelsea, Sheff Utd 2-1 Leicester Watford 1-1 West Ham Sunday 25th August, 2019 Bournemouth 1-3 Man City, Tottenham 3-1 Newcastle, Wolves 2-1 Burnley,
  15. Report post Posted Sunday at 20:59 all kick-offs 15.00 unless stated Saturday 17th August, 2019 Arsenal 3-0 Burnley, Aston Villa 2-1 Bournemouth Brighton 1-1 West Ham Everton 2-1 Watford Man City 2-1 Tottenham, Norwich 1-1 Newcastle Southampton 1-2 Liverpool Sunday 18th August, 2019 Chelsea 1-1 Leicester, Sheff Utd 2-1 Crystal Palace, Monday 19th August, 2019 Wolves 2-1 Man Utd, 20.00