• Sign up free today!

    Join in on the discussion, prediction leagues and competitions today! Sign up takes no longer than 5 minutes.

JONO

Member
  • Content Count

    120
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Country

    United Kingdom

Community Reputation

3 Neutral

About JONO

  • Rank
    TF365 Apprentice

Team

  • Supports
    Arsenal

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Arsenal 3-0 West Ham, 20.00 Everton 2-0 West Brom, 12.30 Leeds 3-1 Fulham Man Utd 2-2 Crystal Palace, 17.30 Sunday 20th September, 2020 Chelsea 1-1 Liverpool, 16.30 Leicester City 2-1 Burnley, 19.00 Newcastle 3-2 Brighton, 14.00 Southampton 2-1 Tottenham, 12.00 Monday 21st September, 2020 Aston Villa 1-0 Sheff Utd, 18.00 Wolves 2-2 Man City, 20.15
  2. Crystal Palace 1-1 Southampton Fulham 1-2 Arsenal, Liverpool 3-1 Leeds, West Ham 2-1 Newcastle Sunday 13th September, 2020 Tottenham 2-2 Everton, West Brom 2=1 Leicester, Monday 14th September, 2020 Brighton 1-1Chelsea, Sheff Utd 0-0 Wolves,
  3. Arsenal 2-1 Watford Burnley 2-1 Brighton Chelsea 1-1 Wolves Crystal Palace 1-1 Tottenham Everton 0-1 Bournemouth Leicester 2-1 Man Utd Man City 4-0 Norwich Newcastle 2-2 Liverpool Southampton 2-1 Sheff Utd West Ham 2-2 Aston Villa
  4. Norwich 1-2 Burnley, 17.30 Sunday 19th July, 2020 Bournemouth 2-1 Southampton, 14.00 Tottenham 0-1 Leicester, 16.00 Monday 20th July, 2020 Brighton 2-1 Newcastle Sheff Utd 1-1 Everton Wolves 2-2 Crystal Palace, 20.15 Tuesday 21st July, 2020 Aston Villa 1-2 Arsenal, 20.15 Watford 1-1 Man City Wednesday 22nd July, 2020 Liverpool 3-1 Chelsea, 20.15 Man Utd 2-1 West Ham
  5. Chelsea 4=1 Norwich, 20.15 Wednesday 15th July, 2020 Arsenal 2-1 Liverpool, 20.15 Burnley 1-1 Wolves Man City 2-1 Bournemouth Newcastle 2-2 Tottenham Thursday 16th July, 2020 Crystal Palace 1-2 Man Utd, 20.15 Everton 1-2 Aston Villa Leicester 2-1 Sheff Utd Southampton 2-1 Brighton, 20.15 Friday 17th July, 2020 West Ham 1-1 Watford,
  6. brighton 1-2 Man City, Liverpool 2-1 Burnley, Norwich 1-1 West Ham, Watford 1=0 Newcastle, Sheff Utd 1-1 Chelsea, Sunday 12th July, 2020 Aston Villa 2-1 Crystal Palace, Bournemouth 2-1 Leicester, Tottenham 1-2 Arsenal, Wolves 1-1 Everton, Monday 13th July, 2020 Man Utd 2-1 Southampton
  7. Tuesday 7th July, 2020 Arsenal 2-1 Leicester 20.15 Crystal Palace 1- 2 Chelsea Watford 3-1 Norwich Wednesday 8th July, 2020 Brighton 1-2 Liverpool, 20.15 Man City 2-1 Newcastle Sheff Utd 1-1 Wolves West Ham 1-1 Burnley Thursday 9th July, 2020 Aston Villa 1-2 Man Utd, 20.15 Bournemouth v1-1 Tottenham Everton 2-2 Southampton
  8. all kick-offs 15.00 unless stated Saturday 4th July, 2020 Chelsea 3-1 Watford, 20.00 Leicester 2-2 Crystal Palace Man Utd 3-0 Bournemouth Norwich 1-2 Brighton, 12.30 Wolves 1-2 Arsenal, 17.30 Sunday 5th July, 2020 Burnley 1-1 Sheff Utd, 12.00 Liverpool 2-1 Aston Villa, 16.30 Newcastle 1-1 West Ham, 14.15 Southampton 1-1 Man City, 19.00 Monday 6th July, 2020 Tottenham 1-1 Everton
  9. Saturday 27th June, 2020 Aston Villa 1-1 Wolves, 12.30 Sunday 28th June, 2020 Watford 2-1 Southampton, 16.30 Monday 29th June, 2020 Crystal Palace 2-1 Burnley, 20.00 Tuesday 30th June, 2020 Brighton 1-1 Man Utd, 20.15 Wednesday 1st July, 2020 Arsenal 3-0 Norwich Bournemouth 1-1 Newcastle Everton 2-2 Leicester West Ham 1-2 Chelsea, 20.15 Thursday 2nd July, 2020 Man City 2-1 Liverpool, 20.15 Sheff Utd 2-1 Tottenham
  10. Tuesday 23rd June, 2020 Leicester 1-1 Brighton, 18.00 Tottenham 1-2 West Ham, 20.15 Wednesday 24th June, 2020 Liverpool 1-1 Crystal Palace, 20.15 Man Utd 2-2 Sheff Utd, 18.00 Newcastle 2-1 Aston Villa, 18.00 Norwich 1-1 Everton, 18.00 Wolves 2-1 Bournemouth, 18.00 Thursday 25th June, 2020 Burnley 1-1 Watford, 18.00 Chelsea 2-2 Man City, 20.15 Southampton 1-2 Arsenal,
  11. Leicester City Posted June 5 We are back ladies and gents! all kick-offs are at random times... Wednesday 17th June, 2020 Aston Villa 2-1 Sheff Utd, 18.00 Man City 1-1 Arsenal, 20.15 Friday 19th June, 2020 Norwich 2-1 Southampton, 18.00 Tottenham 2-2 Man Utd, 20.15 Saturday 20th June, 2020 Bournemouth 1-1 Crystal Palace, 19.45 Brighton 1-2 Arsenal, 15.00 Watford 1-1Leicester, 12.30 West Ham 2-1 Wolves, 17.30 Sunday 21st June, 2020 Aston Villa 1-2 Chelsea, 14.30 Everton 2-2 Liverpool, 19.00 Newcastle 1-1 Sheff Utd, 14.00 Monday 22nd June, 2020 Man City 2-1 Burnley, 20.00
  12. Arsenal 3=1 West Ham Burnley v2-1 Tottenham, 17.30 Crystal Palace 1-1 Watford Liverpool 2-2 Bournemouth, 12.30 Sheff Utd 2-1 Norwich Southampton 2-1 Newcastle Wolves 3-2 Brighton Sunday 8th March, 2020 Chelsea 1-1 Everton, 14.00 Man Utd 2-2 Man City, 16.30 Monday 9th March, 2020 Leicester 2-1 Aston Villa, 20.00 Wednesday 11th March, 2020 Man City 1-2 Arsenal, 19.45
  13. Leicester City Report post Posted yesterday at 06:04 Friday 28th February, 2020 Norwich 1-2 Leicester, Saturday 29th February, 2020 Bournemouth 2-1 Chelsea Brighton1-1 Crystal Palace, Newcastle 1-2 Burnley Watford 1-2 Liverpool, West Ham 2-2 Southampton Sunday 1st March, 2020 Everton 2-1 Man Utd, Tottenham 1-2 Wolves,
  14. Burnley 1-1 Bournemouth Chelsea 2-1 Tottenham, Crystal Palace 1-0 Newcastle Leicester 2-1 Man City, Sheff Utd 1-1 Brighton Southampton 2-1 Aston Villa Sunday 23rd February, 2020 Arsenal 3-1 Everton, Man Utd 0-1 Watford, Wolves 2--1 Norwich, Monday 24th February, 2020 Liverpool 3-1 West Ham,