• Sign up free today!

    Join in on the discussion, prediction leagues and competitions today! Sign up takes no longer than 5 minutes.

JONO

Member
  • Content Count

    146
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Country

    United Kingdom

Community Reputation

4 Neutral

About JONO

  • Rank
    TF365 Apprentice

Team

  • Supports
    Arsenal

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. How are man united managing to play twice on Sunday
  2. Report post Posted Tuesday at 20:13 all kick-offs 15.00 (GMT) unless stated Saturday 27th February, 2021 Man City 3-1 West Ham, West Brom 1-1 Brighton Leeds 2-2 Aston Villa, Newcastle vs1-1 Wolves Sunday 28th February, 2021 Crystal Palace 2-2 Fulham, Leicester City 1-2 Arsenal, Tottenham 1-2 Burnley, Chelsea 1-1 Man Utd, Sheff Utd 1-3 Liverpool, Monday 1st March, 2021 Everton 1-2 Southampton, Tuesday 2nd March, 2021 Man City 3-1 Wolves, Wednesday 3rd March, 2021 Burnley -0-0 Leicester City, Sheff Utd 1-2 Aston Villa, Crystal Palace 1-3 Man Utd, Thursday 4th March, 2021 Fulham 1-1 Tottenham, West Brom 2-1 Everton, Liverpool 2-2 Chelsea
  3. Report post Posted Tuesday at 10:54 all kick-offs 15.00 (GMT) unless stated Friday 19th February, 2021 Wolves 1-1 Leeds Saturday 20th February, 2021 Southampton 1-2 Chelsea Burnley 2-1 West Brom Liverpool 2-2 Everton Fulham 1-0 Sheff Utd Sunday 21st February, 2021 West Ham 2-1 Tottenham Aston Villa 1-1 Leicester Arsenal 2-1 Man City Man Utd 1-2Newcastle Monday 22nd February, 2021 Brighton 3-2Crystal Palace Tuesday 23rd February, 2021 Leeds 2-1 Southampton
  4. Leicester 2-2 Liverpool Crystal Palace 2-1 Burnley Man City3-1 Tottenham Brighton 1=1 Aston Villa Sunday 14th February, 2021 Southampton 2-1 Wolves West Brom 1-1 Man Utd Arsenal 2-1Leeds Everton 1-1 Fulham Monday 15th February, 2021 West Ham 2-1 Sheff Utd Chelsea 3-1 Newcastle Wednesday 17th February, 2021 Burnley 1-1 Fulham Everton 1-1 Man City
  5. Report post Posted Tuesday at 18:31 all kick-offs 15.00 (GMT) unless stated Saturday 6th February, 2021 Aston Villa 1-2 Arsenal Burnley 1-1 Brighton Newcastle 1-2 Southampton Fulham 2-2West Ham Man Utd 1=2 Everton Sunday 7th February, 2021 Tottenham 2-2 West Brom Wolves 1-2 Leicester Liverpool 1-1 Man City Sheff Utd 2-1 Chelsea Monday 8th February, 2021 Leeds 1=1 Crystal Palace
  6. Tuesday 2nd February, 2021 Sheff Utd 1-0 West Brom Wolves 1-2 Arsenal Man Utd 1-1 Southampton, Newcastle 2-1 Crystal Palace, Wednesday 3rd February, 2021 Burnley 1-3 Man City Fulham 1-1 Leicester Leeds 2-2 Everton Aston Villa 2-1 West Ham Liverpool 3-1 Brighton Thursday 4th February, 2021 Tottenham 2-2 Chelsea
  7. Saturday 30th January, 2021 Everton 2-1 Newcastle Crystal Palace 1-1 Wolves Man City 3-1 Sheff Utd West Brom 1=2 Fulham Arsenal 2-1 Man Utd Southampton 2-2 Aston Villa Sunday 31st January, 2021 Chelsea 2-1 Burnley Leicester 1-1Leeds West Ham 1-2 Liverpool Brighton 1-1 Tottenham,
  8. Tuesday 26th January, 2021 Crystal Palace 1-1 West Ham Newcastle 1-2 Leeds Southampton 0-2 Arsenal West Brom 1-2 Man City Wednesday 27th January, 2021 Burnley 1-1 Aston Villa Chelsea 1-1 Wolves Brighton 1-2 Fulham Everton 2-2 Leicester Man Utd 3-1 Sheff Utd Thursday 28th January, 2021 Tottenham 2-2 Liverpool
  9. Report post Posted 19 hours ago Report post Posted Tuesday at 19:00 all kick-offs 15.00 (GMT) unless stated Saturday 16th January, 2021 Wolves 1=1 West Brom, Leeds 2-1 Brighton West Ham 2-1 Burnley Fulham 1-1 Chelsea, Leicester 2=1 Southampton, Sunday 17th January, 2021 Aston Villa 2-1 Everton Sheff Utd 1-1Tottenham Liverpool 2-1 Man Utd, Man City 1-1 Crystal Palace, Monday 18th January, 2021 Arsenal 2-1 Newcastle, Tuesday 19th January, 2021 West Ham 3-1 West Brom, Leicester 2-1 Chelsea, Wednesday 20th January, 2021 Leeds 2-1 Southampton, Fulham 1-1 Man Utd, Man City 3-1 Aston Villa, Thursday 21st January, 2021 Liverpool 2-1 Burnley
  10. Burnley 1-1 Man Utd, Sheff Utd 1=0 Newcastle, Wolves 2=1 Everton, Wednesday 13th January, 2021 Man City 3-2 Brighton, Tottenham 1=1 Fulham, Thursday 14th January, 2021 Arsenal 2-1 Crystal Palace,
  11. all kick-offs 15.00 (GMT) unless stated Friday 1st January, 2021 Everton 2-1 West Ham, Man Utd 1-1 Aston Villa, Saturday 2nd January, 2021 Brighton 1-1 Wolve Crystal Palace 2-1 Sheff Utd Tottenham 2-2 Leeds, West Brom v1=2 Arsenal, Sunday 3rd January, 2021 Burnley 1=1 Fulham, Chelsea 1-2 Man City, Newcastle 1-2 Leicester, Monday 4th January, 2021 Southampton 2-2 Liverpool,
  12. Chelsea 1-1Aston Villa, Crystal Palace 2-1 Leicester Everton 2-2 Man City, Tuesday 29th December, 2020 Brighton 1-2 Arsenal, Burnley 1-1 Sheff Utd, Man Utd 1-2 Wolves, Southampton 2-1 West Ham, West Brom 1=0 Leeds, Wednesday 30th December, 2020 Newcastle 1-2 Liverpool, Tottenham 1-1 Fulham
  13. aturday 26th December, 2020 Arsenal 2-1 Chelsea, Aston Villa 3-1 Crystal Palace Fulham 2-2 Southampton Leicester 2-1 Man Utd, Man City 3-1 Newcastle, Sheff Utd 1-2 Everton, Sunday 27th December, 2020 Leeds 1-1 Burnley, Liverpool 2=0 West Brom, West Ham 1-1 Brighton, Wolves 2-1 Tottenham
  14. Report post Posted Monday at 13:26 all kick-offs 15.00 (GMT) unless stated Saturday 19th December, 2020 Crystal Palace 1-1 Liverpool, 12.30 Everton 2-1 Arsenal, 17.30 Newcastle 2-1 Fulham, 20.00 Southampton 11 Man City Sunday 20th December, 2020 Brighton 3-1 Sheff Utd, 12.00 Man Utd 2-1 Leeds, 16.30 Tottenham 2-1 Leicester, 14.15 West Brom 2-2 Aston Villa, 19.15 Monday 21st December, 2020 Burnley 1-2 Wolves, 17.30 Chelsea 3-2 West Ham
  15. Man City 4-1 West Brom Wolves 1-1 Chelsea, Wednesday 16th December, 2020 Arsenal 2-1 Southampton, Fulham 1-1 Brighton Leeds 2-1 Newcastle, Leicester 3-2 Everton, Liverpool 2-1 Tottenham West Ham 1-1 Crystal Palace Thursday 17th December, 2020 Aston Villa 2-1 Burnley, Sheff Utd 0-1 Man Utd