Jump to content
talkfootball365
  • Welcome!

    Tired of Kevins and Karens on Facebook and other social media platforms?

    Our forum is completely focused on football and moderated to keep discussions civil. Sound good? Sign up!

JONO

Member
  • Posts

    196
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Reputation

4 Neutral

Team

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Friday 5th August, 2022 Crystal Palace 1-3 Arsenal Saturday 6th August, 2022 Fulham 1-2 Liverpool Bournemouth 2-1 Aston Villa Leeds 1-1 Wolves Newcastle 3-2 Nottm Forest Tottenham 2-2 Southampton Everton 1-2 Chelsea Sunday 7th August, 2022 Leicester 1-2 Brentford Man Utd 1-1 Brighton West Ham 1-2 Man City,
  2. Saturday 7th May, 2022 Brentford2-1 Southampton Burnley1-0 Aston Villa Chelsea 3-1 Wolves Crystal Palace 3-1 Watford Brighton 1-1 Man Utd Liverpool 3-1 Tottenam Sunday 8th May, 2022 Arsenal 2-1 Leeds, Leicester 1-1 Everton Norwich 0-0 West Ham Man City3-2 Newcastle Tuesday 10th May, 2022 Aston Villa 1-2 Liverpool Wednesday 11th May, 2022 Leeds 2-1 Chelsea Leicester 1-1 Norwich Watford 1-2 Everton Wolves 1-3 Man City Thursday 12th May, 2022 Tottenham 1-2Arsenal,
  3. Brentford 2-1 Southampton Burnley 1-0 Aston Villa Chelsea 3-1 Wolves Crystal Palace 3-1 Watford Brighton 1-1 Man Utd Liverpool 3-1 Tottenham Sunday 8th May, 2022 Arsenal 2-1 Leeds Leicester 1-1 Everton Norwich 0-0 West Ham Man City 3-2 Newcastle Tuesday 10th May, 2022 Aston Villa 1-2 Liverpool
  4. Newcastle 1-3 Liverpool Aston Villa 3-1 Norwich Southampton 2-1 Crystal Palace Watford 1-2 Burnley Wolves 1-1 Brighton Leeds 1-2 Man City Sunday 1st May, 2022 Everton 2-1 Chelsea Tottenham 2-2 Leicester West Ham 1-3 Arsenal Monday 2nd May, 2022 Man Utd 2-2 Brentford,
  5. Arsenal 3-1 Man Utd Leicester 2-1 Aston Villa Man City 3-0 Watford Norwich 2-2 Newcastle Brentford 2-1 Tottenham Sunday 24th April, 2022 Brighton 2-1 Southampto Burnley 2-0 Wolves Chelsea 1-1 West Ham Liverpool 3-1 Everton Monday 25th April, 2022 Crystal Palace 2-1 Leeds
  6. all kick-offs 15.00 (BST) unless stated Saturday 16th April, 2022 Tottenham 1-1 Brighton Man Utd 2-0 Norwich Southampton 1-2 Arsenal Watford 1-2 Brentford Sunday 17th April, 2022 Newcastle 1-0 Leicester West Ham 1-1 Burnley Liverpool 1-1 Man Utd, 20.00 Wednesday 20th April, 2022 Chelsea 1-2 Arsenal Everton 1-2 Leicester Newcastle 1-2 Crystal Palace Man City vs Brighton, 20.00 Thursday 21st April, 2022 Burnley 2-1 Southampton
  7. Newcastle 1-2 Wolves Saturday 9th April, 2022 Everton 1-1 Man Utd Arsenal 3-1 Brighton Southampton 1-1Chelsea Watford 2-0 Leeds Aston Villa 2-1 Tottenham, Sunday 10th April, 2022 Brentford 2-2 West Ham Leicester 1-2 Crystal Palace Norwich 1-1 Burnley Man City2-2 LiverpooL
  8. Liverpool 2-0 Watford Brighton 2-2 Norwich Burnley 1-2 Man City Chelsea 3-1 Brentford Leeds 1=1 Southampton Wolves 2-2 Aston Villa Man Utd 1-1 Leicester Sunday 3rd April, 2022 West Ham 2=1 Everton Tottenham 1-2 Newcastle Monday 4th April, 2022 Crystal Palace 0-1 Arsenal
  9. Brighton 2-1 Tottenham Arsenal 2-1 Liverpool Thursday 17th March, 2022 Everton 1-2 Newcastle Friday 18th March, 2022 Wolves 1-0 Leeds Saturday 19th March, 2022 Aston Villa 0-1 Arsenal Sunday 20th March, 2022 Leicester 1-1 Brentford Tottenham 2-2 West Ham,
  10. all kick-offs 15.00 (GMT) unless stated Saturday 12th March, 2022 Brighton 1-2 Liverpool Brentford 2-1 Burnley Man Utd 1-1 Tottenham Sunday 13th March, 2022 Chelsea 1-1 Newcastle Everton 1-2 Wolves Leeds 3-1 Norwich Southampton 2=2 Watford West Ham 2=1 Aston Villa Arsenal 2-0 Leicester Monday 14th March, 2022 Crystal Palace 1-2 Man City
  11. Leicester 1-1 Leeds Aston Villa 2=2 Southampton Burnley 1-0 Chelsea Newcastle 2-1 Brighton Norwich 1=2 Brentford Wolves 2-1 Crystal Palace Liverpool 3-2 West Ham Sunday 6th March, 2022 Watford 1-2 Arsenal Man City 3-1 Man Utd
  12. Friday 25th February, 2022 Southampton 2-2 Norwich Saturday 26th February, 2022 Leeds 1-1 Tottenham Brentford 2-1 Newcastle Brighton 2-1 Aston Villa Crystal Palace 1-2 Burnley Man Utd 1=1 Watford Everton 1-2 Man City Sunday 27th February, 2022 West Ham 0-1 Wolves Tuesday 1st March, 2022 Burnley 2-1 Leicester,
  13. West Ham 2-2 Newcastle Arsenal 2-0 Brentford Aston Villa 3-1 Watford Brighton 1-1 Burnley Crystal Palace 1=1 Chelsea Liverpool 2-1 Norwich Southampton 3=1 Everton Man City 2=0 Tottenham Sunday 20th February, 2022 Leeds 1=1 Man Utd Wolves 1-0 Leicester Wednesday 23rd February, 2022 Burnley 1-1 Tottenham Watford 1=2 Crystal Palace Liverpool 2-1 Leeds Thursday 24th February, 2022 Arsenal 2-0 Wolves
  14. Man Utd 1-2 Southampton Brentford 2-1 Crystal Palace Everton 1-1 Leeds Watford 1=1 Brighton Norwich 1-2 Man City Sunday 13th February, 2022 Burnley 1=1 Liverpool Newcastle 2-1 Aston Villa Tottenham 0-0 Wolves Leicester 2-1 West Ham, Tuesday 15th February, 2022 Man Utd 2-1 Brighton,
  15. Newcastle 1-1 Everton West Ham 3-1 Watford Burnley 1-0 Man Utd Wednesday 9th February, 2022 Man City 2-1 Brentford Norwich 2-1 Crystal Palace Tottenham 1-2 Southampton Aston Villa 3-2 Leeds, Thursday 10th February, 2022 Liverpool 3-1 Leicester Wolves 1-2 Arsenal
×
×
  • Create New...