Jump to content
talkfootball365
  • Welcome!

    Tired of Kevins and Karens on Facebook and other social media platforms?

    Our forum is completely focused on football and moderated to keep discussions civil. Sound good? Sign up!

Thailand Yellows

Member
  • Posts

    59
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Reputation

0 Neutral

Team

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Saturday 3rd December, 2022 Netherlands vs USA 2-1 Argentina vs Australia 3-1 Sunday 4th December, 2022 France vs Poland 2-0 England vs Senegal 2-0 Monday 5th December, 2022 Japan v Croatia 1-2 Brazil vs South Korea 2-0 Tuesday 6th December, 2022 Morocco vs Spain 1-2 Portugal vs Switzerland 2-2
  2. Tuesday 29th November, 2022 Group A Ecuador vs Senegal 2-1 Netherlands vs Qatar 3-0 Group B Iran vs USA 1-2 Wales vs England 1-3 Wednesday 30th November, 2022 Group C Poland vs Argentina 0-2 Saudi Arabia vs Mexico 1-2 Group D Australia vs Denmark 0-0 Tunisia vs France 1-2 Thursday 1st December, 2022 Group E Costa Rica vs Germany 0-2 Japan vs Spain 1-2 Group F Canada vs Morocco 0-1 Croatia vs Belgium 1-2 Friday 2nd December, 2022 Group G Cameroon vs Brazil 1-3 Serbia vs Switzerland 1-1 Group H Ghana vs Uruguay 1-2 South Korea vs Portugal 1-1
  3. Friday 25th November, 2022 Group A Qatar vs Senegal 0-2 Netherlands vs Ecuador 2-1 Group B Wales vs Iran 1-1 England vs USA 2-0 Saturday 26th November, 2022 Group C Poland vs Saudi Arabia 1-2 Argentina vs Mexico 3-2 Group D Tunisia vs Australia 1-2 France vs Denmark 0-0 Sunday 27th November, 2022 Group E Japan vs Costa Rica 2-1 Spain vs Germany 1-1 Group F Belgium vs Morocco 2-0 Croatia vs Canada 2-0 Monday 28th November, 2022 Group G Cameroon vs Serbia 1-2 Brazil vs Switzerland 2-1 Group H South Korea vs Ghana 1-1 Portugal vs Uruguay 2-2
  4. all kick-offs GMT Sunday 20th November, 2022 Group A Qatar vs Ecuador 1-1 Monday 21st November, 2022 Group A Senegal vs Netherlands 1-2 Group B England vs Iran 2-0 USA vs Wales 1-1 Tuesday 22nd November, 2022 Group C Argentina vs Saudi Arabia 2-1 Mexico vs Poland 2-1 Group D Denmark vs Tunisia 2-0 France vs Australia 1-1 Wednesday 23rd November, 2022 Group E Germany vs Japan 2-0 Spain vs Costa Rica 2-1 Group F Morocco vs Croatia 1-2 Belgium vs Canada 2-0 Thursday 24th November, 2022 Group G Switzerland vs Cameroon 1-0 Brazil vs Serbia 3-1 Group H Uruguay vs South Korea 2-1 Portugal vs Ghana 1-1
  5. Group A. Netherlands, Senegal Group B. England, Wales Group C. Argentina, Mexico Group D. Denmark, France Group E. Spain, Germany Group F. Belgium, Croatia Group G. Brazil, Switzerland Group H. Portugal, Ghana Top Goalscorer Tournament Winner Harry Kane Brazil
  6. Saturday 12th November, 2022 Man City 3 Brentford 1 Bournemouth 2 Everton 1 Liverpool 3 Southampton 0 Nottm Forest 1 Crystal Palace 1 Tottenham 3 Leeds 1 West Ham 1 Leicester 2 Newcastle 2 Chelsea 1 Wolves 1 Arsenal 3 Sunday 13th November, 2022 Brighton 2 Aston Villa 2 Fulham 1 Man Utd 2
  7. Saturday 5th November, 2022 Leeds 2 Bournemouth 1 Man City 4 Fulham 0 Nottm Forest 1 Brentford 1 Wolves 1 Brighton 2 Everton 1 Leicester 1 Sunday 6th November, 2022 Chelsea 2 Arsenal 2 Aston Villa 1 Man Utd 2 Southampton 1 Newcastle 2 West Ham 1 Crystal Palace 0 Tottenham 2 Liverpool 1
  8. Saturday 29th October, 2022 Leicester 1 Man City 3 Bournemouth 1 Tottenham 2 Brentford 2 Wolves 1 Brighton 1 Chelsea 1 Crystal Palace 2 Southampton 2 Newcastle 2 Aston Villa 1 Fulham 1 Everton 1 Liverpool 2 Leeds 0 Sunday 30th October, 2022 Arsenal 3 Nottm Forest 1 Man Utd 2 West Ham 0
  9. Saturday 22nd October, 2022 Nottm Forest 1 Liverpool 3 Everton 1 Crystal Palace 1 Man City 3 Brighton 0 Chelsea 2 Man Utd 1 Sunday 23rd October, 2022 Aston Villa 1 Brentford 1 Leeds 1 Fulham 0 Southampton 1 Arsenal 3 Wolves 2 Leicester 1 Tottenham 2 Newcastle 0 Monday 24th October, 2022 West Ham 2 Bournemouth 1
  10. Tuesday 18th October, 2022 Brighton 2 Nottm Forest 1 Crystal Palace 2 Wolves 1 Wednesday 19th October, 2022 Bournemouth 2 Southampton 0 Brentford 1 Chelsea 1 Liverpool 3 West Ham 1 Newcastle 1 Everton 0 Man Utd 1 Tottenham 3 Thursday 20th October, 2022 Fulham 1 Aston Villa 1 Leicester 1 Leeds 1
  11. Friday 14th October, 2022 Brentford 1 Brighton 1 Saturday 15th October, 2022 Leicester 1 Crystal Palace 1 Fulham 2 Bournemouth 1 Wolves 2 Nottm Forest 1 Tottenham 2 Everton 0 Sunday 16th October, 2022 Aston Villa 1 Chelsea 2 Leeds 1 Arsenal 2 Man Utd 2 Newcastle 1 Southampton 1 West Ham 1 Liverpool 3 Man City 2
  12. Saturday 8th October, 2022 Bournemouth 1 Leicester 2 Chelsea 2 Wolves 0 Man City 4 Southampton 1 Newcastle 2 Brentford 1 Brighton 1 Tottenham 2 Sunday 9th October, 2022 Crystal Palace 1 Leeds 1 West Ham 2 Fulham 1 Arsenal 2 Liverpool 2 Everton 1 Man Utd 1 Monday 10th October, 2022 Nottm Forest 1 Aston Villa 2
  13. Saturday 1st October, 2022 Arsenal 2 Tottenham 2 Bournemouth 1 Brentford 1 Crystal Palace 1 Chelsea 2 Fulham 1 Newcastle 0 Liverpool 2 Brighton 0 Southampton 1 Everton 1 West Ham 2 Wolves 1 Sunday 2nd October, 2022 Man City 3 Man Utd 1 Leeds 2 Aston Villa 1 Monday 3rd October, 2022 Leicester 1 Nottm Forest 2
  14. Friday 16th September, 2022 Aston Villa 2 Southampton 1 Nottm Forest 1 Fulham 2 Saturday 17th September, 2022 Wolves 1 Man City 3 Newcastle 1 Bournemouth 0 Tottenham 3 Leicester 0 Sunday 18th September ,2022 Brentford 2 Arsenal 2 Everton 1 West Ham 1
×
×
  • Create New...