Jump to content
talkfootball365
  • Welcome to talkfootball365!

    The better place to talk football.

Rajabhat Rovers

Member
  • Posts

    279
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Reputation

8 Neutral

Team

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Saturday 2nd March, 2024 Brentford 2 Chelsea 2 Everton 2 West Ham 1 Fulham 1 Brighton 1 Newcastle 3 Wolves 2 Nottm Forest 1 Liverpool 3 Tottenham 3 Crystal Palace 1 Luton 0 Aston Villa 3 Sunday 3rd March, 2024 Burnley 0 Bournemouth 2 Man City 4 Man Utd 1 Monday 4th March, 2024 Sheff Utd 0 Arsenal 3
  2. Saturday 24th February, 2024 Aston Villa 2 Nottm Forest 1 Brighton 2 Everton 0 Crystal Palace 2 Burnley 0 Man Utd 3 Fulham 1 Bournemouth 2 Man City 3 Arsenal 2 Newcastle 1 Sunday 25th February, 2024 Wolves 2 Sheff Utd 0 Monday 26th February, 2024 West Ham 1 Brentford, 2
  3. Saturday 17th February, 2024 Brentford 2Liverpool 3 Burnley 0 Arsenal 2 Fulham 1 Aston Villa 1 Newcastle 2 Bournemouth 2 Nottm Forest 2 West Ham 1 Tottenham 3 Wolves 1 Man City 2 Chelsea 1 Sunday 18th February, 2024 Sheff Utd 1 Brighton 2 Luton 1Man Utd 2 Monday 19th February, 2024 Everton 2 Crystal Palace 0 Tuesday 20th February, 2024 Man City 3 Brentford 1 Wednesday 21st February, 2024 Liverpool 4 Luton 0
  4. Saturday 10th February, 2024 Man City 3 Everton 1 Fulham 1 Bournemouth 1 Liverpool 4 Burnley 0 Luton 2 Sheff Utd 0 Tottenham 2 Brighton 1 Wolves 2 Brentford 1 Nottm Forest 1 Newcastle 2 Sunday 11th February, 2024 West Ham 1 Arsenal 3 Aston Villa 2 Man Utd 3 Monday 12th February, 2024 Crystal Palace 1 Chelsea 3
  5. Saturday 3rd February, 2024 Everton 0 Tottenham 2 Brighton 2 Crystal Palace 1 Burnley 1 Fulham 1 Newcastle 3 Luton 1 Sheff Utd 1 Aston Villa 2 Sunday 4th February, 2024 Bournemouth 2 Nottm Forest 1 Chelsea 2 Wolves 1 Man Utd 2 West Ham 0 Arsenal 1Liverpool 2 Monday 5th February, 2023 Brentford 1 Man City 3 29 goals
  6. Tuesday 30th January, 2024 Nottm Forest 1 Arsenal 2 Fulham 1 Everton 1 Luton 2 Brighton 2 Crystal Palace 1 Sheff Utd 0 Aston Villa 2 Newcastle 1 Wednesday 31st January, 2024 Man City 3 Burnley 0 Tottenham 3 Brentford 2 Liverpool 3 Chelsea 1 Thursday 1st February, 2024 West Ham 1 Bournemouth 2 Wolves 2 Man Utd 1
  7. Saturday 13th January, 2024 Chelsea 3 vs Fulham 1 Newcastle 2 Man City 3 Sunday 14th January, 2024 Everton 1 Aston Villa 2 Man Utd 2Tottenham 2 Monday 15th January, 2024 Burnley 1 Luton 1 Saturday 20th January, 2024 Arsenal 2 Crystal Palace 1 Brentford 1 Nottm Forest 0 Sunday 21st January, 2024 Sheff Utd 0 West Ham 1 Bournemouth 2 Liverpool 2 Monday 22nd January, 2024 Brighton 2 Wolves 1
  8. Week 20 Predictions. Luton 1 Chelsea 1 C. Palace 2 Brentford 2 Man City 4 Sheffield United 0 Aston Villa 3 Burnley 0 Wolves 2 Everton 1 Notts Forest 2 Man Utd 3 Fulham 1 Arsenal 3 Tottenham 2 Bournemouth 2 Liverpool 3 Newcastle 1 West Ham 2 Brighton 1
  9. Hi Stan, Have missed Deadline this week. Thursday's game I didn't notice in time! Could the rest of my predictions be included? Friday 22nd December, 2023 Aston Villa 3 Sheff Utd 0 Saturday 23rd December, 2023 West Ham 2 Man Utd 2 Fulham 1 Burnley 0 Luton 1 Newcastle 2 Nottm Forest 2 Bournemouth 2 Tottenham 2 Everton 1 Liverpool 3 Arsenal 2 Sunday 24th December, 2023 Wolves 1 Chelsea 1
  10. Friday 15th December, 2023 Nottm Forest 1 Tottenham 2 Saturday 16th December, 2023 Bournemouth 2 Luton 1 Chelsea 2 Sheff Utd 0 Man City 2 Crystal Palace 0 Newcastle 2 Fulham 2 Burnley 1 Everton 3 Sunday 17th December, 2023 Arsenal 2 Brighton 0 Brentford 1 Aston Villa 2 West Ham 1 Wolves 2 Liverpool 3 Man Utd 1
  11. Saturday 9th December, 2023 Crystal Palace 1 Liverpool 2 Brighton 3 Burnley 0 Man Utd 1 Bournemouth 1 Sheff Utd 0 Brentford 2 Wolves 2 Nottm Forest 1 Aston Villa 2 Arsenal 2 Sunday 10th December, 2023 Everton 1 Chelsea 2 Fulham 2 West Ham 0 Luton 1 Man City 4 Tottenham 2 Newcastle 1
  12. Mid Week Games Tuesday 5th December, 2023 Wolves 3 Burnley 1 Luton 1 Arsenal 4 Wednesday 6th December, 2023 Brighton 1 Brentford 1 Crystal Palace 2 Bournemouth 2 Fulham 2 Nottm Forest 0 Sheff Utd 0 Liverpool 4 Aston Villa 2 Man City 3 Man Utd 1 Chelsea 2 Thursday 7th December, 2023 Everton 1 Newcastle 3 Tottenham 2 West Ham 0
  13. Saturday 2nd December, 2023 Arsenal 2 Wolves 1 Brentford 2 Luton 0 Burnley 2 Sheff Utd 0 Nottm Forest 3 Everton 1 Newcastle 3 Man Utd 1 Sunday 3rd December, 2023 Bournemouth 2 Aston Villa 2 Chelsea 1 Brighton 2 Liverpool 3 Fulham 1 West Ham 2 Crystal Palace 1 Man City 4 Tottenham 2 35 goals.
  14. Saturday 25th November, 2023 Man City 2 Liverpool 1 Burnley 0 West Ham 1 Luton 1 Crystal Palace 1 Newcastle 2 Chelsea 2 Nottm Forest 2 Brighton 0 Sheff Utd 1 Bournemouth 3 Brentford 1 Arsenal 2 Sunday 26th November, 2023 Tottenham 2 Aston Villa 2 Everton 0 Man Utd 2 Monday 27th November, 2023 Fulham 1 Wolves 2
  15. Week 12 Saturday 11th November, 2023 Wolves 1 Tottenham 2 Arsenal 3 Burnley 0 Crystal Palace 2 Everton 0 Man Utd 2 Luton 0 Bournemouth 1 Newcastle 2 Sunday 12th November, 2023 Aston Villa 2 Fulham 0 Brighton 3 Sheff Utd 1 Liverpool 3 Brentford 2 West Ham 2 Nottm Forest 1 Chelsea 1 Man City 3
×
×
  • Create New...