• Sign up free today!

    Join in on the discussion, prediction leagues and competitions today! Sign up takes no longer than 5 minutes.

Rajabhat Rovers

Member
  • Content Count

    79
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Country

    Australia

Community Reputation

3 Neutral

About Rajabhat Rovers

  • Rank
    hillman123 (Rajabhat Rovers)

Team

  • Supports
    River Plate

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Saturday 9th February, 2019 Brighton 2 Burnley 1 Crystal Palace 2 West Ham 1 Fulham 0 Man Utd 2 Huddersfield 1 Arsenal 2 Liverpool 3 Bournemouth 2 Southampton 2 Cardiff 0 Watford 2 Everton 1 Sunday 10th February, 2019 Man City 2 Chelsea 1 Tottenham 2 Leicester 1 Monday 11th February, 2019 Wolves 3 Newcastle 1
  2. Saturday 2nd February, 2019 Brighton2 Watford 1 Burnley 2 Southampton. 1 Cardiff 0. Bournemouth. 3 Chelsea 4. Huddersfield 0 Crystal Palace 3. Fulham. 2 Everton 2. Wolves. 1 Tottenham 2. Newcastle 2 Sunday 3rd February, 2019 Leicester1. Man Utd. 1 Man City 2. Arsenal 1 Monday 4th February, 2019 West Ham 1. Liverpool. 2
  3. Tuesday 29th January, 2019 Arsenal 3 Cardiff 0 Fulham 1 Brighton 2 Huddersfield 1 Everton 1 Man Utd 3 Burnley 0 Newcastle 1 Man City 2 Wolves 1 West Ham 1 Wednesday 30th January, 2019 Bournemouth 1 Chelsea 2 Liverpool 2 Leicester 1 Southampton 1 Crystal Palace 1 Tottenham 2 Watford 2 Please get ALL predictions in by TUESDAY 29th JANUARY - Topic will be LOCKED at 19.45!!
  4. Saturday 19th January, 2019 Arsenal 1 Chelsea 1 Bournemouth 3 West Ham 2 Liverpool 2 Crystal Palace 1 Man Utd 2 Brighton 1 Newcastle 2 Cardiff 0 Southampton 3 Everton 1 Watford 2 Burnley 0 Wolves 2 Leicester 1 Sunday 20th January, 2019 Fulham 1 Tottenham 2 Huddersfield 0 Man City 5
  5. Week 22 Saturday 12th January, 2019 Brighton 1 Liverpool 2 Burnley 2 Fulham 0 Cardiff 2 Huddersfield 0 Chelsea 3 Newcastle 0 Crystal Palace 3 Watford 2 Leicester 3 Southampton 1 West Ham 1 Arsenal 2 Sunday 13th January, 2019 Everton 2 Bournemouth 2 Tottenham 2 Man Utd 1 Monday 14th January, 2019 Man City 4 Wolves 0
  6. WEEK 21 Tuesday 1st January, 2019 Arsenal 3 Fulham 0 Cardiff 1 Tottenham 2 Everton 2 Leicester 1 Wednesday 2nd January, 2019 Bournemouth 2 Watford 2 Chelsea 2 Southampton 1 Huddersfield 1 Burnley 1 Newcastle 1 Man Utd 3 West Ham 2 Brighton 1 Wolves 1 Crystal Palace 1 Thursday 3rd January, 2019 Man City 2 Liverpool 2
  7. Saturday 29th December, 2018 Brighton 1 Everton 1 Fulham 2 Huddersfield 1 Leicester 3 Cardiff 0 Liverpool 2 Arsenal 1 Tottenham 3 Wolves 0 Watford 2 Newcastle 0 Sunday 30th December, 2018 Burnley 2 West Ham 1 Crystal Palace 1 Chelsea 2 Man Utd 4 Bournemouth 1 Southampton 1 Man City 2
  8. Wednesday 26th December, 2018 Brighton 1 Arsenal 2 Burnley 0 Everton 1 Crystal Palace 2 Cardiff 0 Fulham 1 Wolves 1 Leicester 0 Man City 2 Liverpool 3 Newcastle 0 Man Utd 4 Huddersfield 0 Tottenham 3 Bournemouth 1 Watford 2 Chelsea 2 Thursday 27th December, 2018 Southampton 2West Ham 0
  9. all kick-offs 15.00 unless stated Friday 21st December, 2018 Wolves 1 Liverpool 2 Saturday 22nd December, 2018 Arsenal 2 Burnley 0 Bournemouth 2. Brighton 1 Cardiff 1. Man Utd 2 Chelsea 2. Leicester. 1 Huddersfield 1. Southampton. 2 Man City 3. Crystal Palace. 0 Newcastle 2. Fulham. 0 West Ham 2. Watford. 2 Sunday 23rd December, 2018 Everton 1. Tottenham. 2
  10. Saturday 16th December, 2018 Crystal Palace 1 Leicester 1 Fulham 2 West Ham 2 Huddersfield 1 Newcastle 1 Man City 3 Everton 0 Tottenham 2 Burnley 0 Watford 2 Cardiff 0 Wolves 1 Bournemouth 1 Sunday 17th December, 2018 Brighton 1 Chelsea 2 Liverpool 2 Man Utd 2 Southampton 1 Arsenal 2
  11. Saturday 8th December, 2018 Arsenal 2 Huddersfield 0 Bournemouth 2 Liverpool 2 Burnley 1 Brighton 1 Cardiff 2 Southampton 1 Chelsea 1 Man City 2 Leicester 2 Tottenham 2 Man Utd 2 Fulham 1 West Ham 3 Crystal Palace 1 Sunday 9th December, 2018 Newcastle 1 Wolves 1 Monday 10th December, 2018 Everton 1 Watford 1
  12. WEEK 15 Tuesday 4th December, 2018 Bournemouth 2 Huddersfield 0 Brighton 1 Crystal Palace 1 Watford 1 Man City 3 West Ham 2 Cardiff 0 Wednesday 5th December, 2018 Burnley 0 Liverpool 2 Everton 2 Newcastle 1 Fulham 2 Leicester 3 Man Utd 1 Arsenal 2 Tottenham 3 Southampton 1 Wolves 1 Chelsea 2
  13. Week 14 Friday 30th November, 2018 Cardiff 1 Wolves 0 Saturday 1st December, 2018 Crystal Palace 2 Burnley 0 Huddersfield 2 Brighton 1 Leicester 3 Watford 1 Man City 4 Bournemouth 1 Newcastle 2 West Ham 1 Southampton 1 Man Utd 2 Sunday 2nd December, 2018 Arsenal 2 Tottenham 2 Chelsea 3 Fulham 1 Liverpool 2 Everton 1
  14. Saturday 24th November, 2018 Brighton 1. Leicester 1 Everton 2. Cardiff 1 Fulham 2 Southampton 0 Man Utd 2. Crystal Palace. 1 Tottenham 1. Chelsea. 2 Watford 1. Liverpool. 2 West ham 1. Man City 3 Sunday 25th November, 2018 Bournemouth 2 Arsenal 2 Wolves 3. Huddersfield 0 Monday 26th November, 2018 Burnley 1. Newcastle. 1
  15. Saturday 10th November, 2018 Cardiff 1 Brighton 1 Crystal Palace 1 Tottenham 2 Huddersfield 1 West Ham 1 Leicester 3 Burnley 0 Newcastle 1 Bournemouth 2 Southampton 1 Watford 1 Sunday 11th November, 2018 Arsenal 3 Wolves 1 Chelsea 3 Everton 0 Liverpool 4 Fulham 0 Man City 2 Man Utd 1