• Sign up free today!

    Join in on the discussion, prediction leagues and competitions today! Sign up takes no longer than 5 minutes.

Rajabhat Rovers

Member
  • Content Count

    100
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Country

    Australia

Community Reputation

3 Neutral

About Rajabhat Rovers

  • Rank
    hillman123 (Rajabhat Rovers)

Team

  • Supports
    River Plate

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Saturday 19th October, 2019 Aston Villa 2 Brighton 1 Bournemouth 3 Norwich 1 Chelsea 3 Newcastle 1 Crystal Palace 1 Man City 2 Everton 1 West Ham 1 Leicester 2 Burnley 0 Tottenham 2 Watford 1 Wovles 3 Southampton 1 Sunday 20th October, 2019 Man Utd 2 Liverpool 2 Monday 21st October, 2019 Sheff Utd 1 Arsenal 2
  2. Saturday 5th October, 2019 Brighton 1 Tottenham 2 Burnley 1 Everton 1 Liverpool 2 Leicester2 Norwich 1 Aston Villa 1 Watford 1 Sheff Utd 1 West Ham 3 Crystal Palace 1 Sunday 6th October, 2019 Arsenal 3 Bournemouth1 Man City 4 Wolves 0 Newcastle 1 Man Utd 2 Southampton 1 Chelsea 2
  3. Sheffield United 1 Liverpool 3 Crystal Palace 1 Norwich 1 Aston Villa 2 Burnley 1 Bournemouth 3 West Ham 2 Wolves 2 Watford 1 Tottenham 2 Southampton 1 Chelsea 3 Brighton 0 Everton 1 Man City 3 Leicester 3 Newcastle 1 Manchester United 1 Arsenal 1
  4. A all kick-offs 15.00 unless stated Friday 20th September, 2019 Southampton 2. Bournemouth 2 Saturday 21st September, 2019 Burnley 1. Norwich 1 Everton 3. Sheff Utd 1 Leicester 2. Tottenham 1 Man City 4. Watford. 0 Newcastle 2. Brighton 1 Sunday 22nd September, 2019 Arsenal 2. Aston Villa 0 Chelsea 2. Liverpool 2 Crystal Palace 1. Wolves 1 West Ham 1. Man Utd 2.
  5. Saturday 14th September, 2019 Brighton 1 Burnley 1 Liverpool 4 Newcastle 0 Man Utd 2 Leicester 2 Norwich 1 Man City 5 Sheff Utd 2 Southampton 1 Tottenham 2 Crystal Palace 1 Wolves 1 Chelsea 1 Sunday 15th September, 2019 Bournemouth 2 Everton 2 Watford 1 Arsenal 2 Monday 16th September, 2019 Aston Villa 1 West Ham 2
  6. WEEK FOUR Saturday 31st August, 2019 Burnley 1 Liverpool 2 Chelsea 3 Sheff Utd 0 Crystal Palace 2 Aston Villa 1 Leicester 2 Bournemouth 2 Man City 4 Brighton 0 Newcastle 1 Watford 1 Southampton 1 Man Utd 2 West Ham 3 Norwich 1 Sunday 1st September, 2019 Arsenal 2 Tottenham 1 Everton 2 Wolves 1
  7. Friday 23rd August, 2019 Aston Villa 1 Everton 1 Saturday 24th August, 2019 Brighton 2 Southampton 2 Liverpool 2 Arsenal 1 Man Utd 3 Crystal Palace 0 Norwich 1 Chelsea 2 Sheff Utd 1 Leicester 2 Watford 2 West Ham 1 Sunday 25th August, 2019 Bournemouth 1 Man City 3 Tottenham 3 Newcastle 0 Wolves 2 Burnley1
  8. Saturday 17th August, 2019 Arsenal 2 Burnley 1 Aston Villa 2 Bournemouth 2 Brighton 1 West Ham 1 Everton 2 Watford 0 Man City 3 Tottenham 1 Norwich 1 Newcastle 1 Southampton 1 Liverpool 2 Sunday 18th August, 2019 Chelsea 2 Leicester 0 Sheff Utd 1 Crystal Palace 1 Monday 19th August, 2019 Wolves 1 Man Utd 2
  9. Friday 9th August, 2019 Liverpool 3 Norwich 0 Saturday 10th August, 2019 Bournemouth 2 Sheff Utd 1 Burnley 1 Southampton 1 Crystal Palace 1 Everton 2 Tottenham 3 Aston Villa 1 Watford 2 Brighton 0 West Ham 1 Man City 2 12.30 Sunday 11th August, 2019 Leicester 2 Wolves 1 Man Utd 2 Chelsea 2 Newcastle 1 Arsenal 2
  10. Sunday 12th May, 2019 Brighton 1 Man City 2 Burnley 1 Arsenal 1 Crystal Palace 2 Bournemouth 2 Fulham 2 Newcastle 1 Leicester 2 Chelsea 2 Liverpool 2 Wolves 0 Man Utd 3 Cardiff 0 Southampton 2 Huddersfield 0 Tottenham 2 Everton 1 Watford 4 West Ham 0
  11. Friday 3rd May, 2019 Everton 2 Burnley 1 Saturday 4th May, 2019 Bournemouth 1 Tottenham 2 Cardiff 2 Crystal Palace 1 Newcastle 1 Liverpool 3 West Ham 2 Southampton 2 Wolves 3 Fulham 0 Sunday 5th May, 2019 Arsenal 3 Brighton 0 Chelsea 2 Watford 1 Huddersfield 0 Man Utd 4 Monday 6th May, 2019 Man City 2 Leicester 0
  12. Friday 26th April, 2019 Liverpool 4 Huddersfield 0 Saturday 27th April, 2019 Brighton 1 Newcastle 1 Crystal Palace 2 Everton 1 Fulham 2 Cardiff 1 Southampton 2 Bournemouth 2 Tottenham 3 West Ham 1 Watford 1 Wolves 2 Sunday 28th April, 2019 Burnley 1 Man City 3 Leicester 2 Arsenal 2 Man Utd 1 Chelsea 2
  13. Saturday 20th April, 2019 Bournemouth 3 Fulham 1 Huddersfield 1 Watford 2 Man City 3 Tottenham 1 Newcastle 1 Southampton 1 West Ham 2 Leicester 1 Wolves 2 Brighton 0 Sunday 21st April, 2019 Arsenal 2 Crystal Palace 1 Cardiff 0 Liverpool 3 Everton 1 Man Utd 1 Monday 22nd April, 2019 Chelsea 2 Burnley 0 Tuesday 23rd April, 2019 Tottenham 3 Brighton 1 Watford 1 Southampton 1 Wednesday 24th April, 2019 Man Utd 3 Man City 3 Wolves 1 Arsenal 2
  14. Friday 12th April, 2019 Leicester 2 Newcastle 0 Saturday 13th April, 2019 Brighton 2 Bournemouth 2 Burnley 2 Cardiff 0 Fulham 1 Everton 2 Man Utd 3 West Ham 1 Southampton 1 Wolves 1 Tottenham 3 Huddersfield 0 Sunday 14th April, 2019 Crystal Palace 1 Man City 2 Liverpool 2 Chelsea 1 Monday 15th April, 2019 Watford 2 Arsenal 1 Tuesday 16th April, 2019 Brighton 2 Cardiff 0