• Sign up free today!

    Join in on the discussion, prediction leagues and competitions today! Sign up takes no longer than 5 minutes.

Rajabhat Rovers

Member
  • Content count

    70
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Country

    Australia

Community Reputation

3 Neutral

About Rajabhat Rovers

  • Rank
    hillman123 (Rajabhat Rovers)

Team

  • Supports
    River Plate

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Saturday 16th December, 2018 Crystal Palace 1 Leicester 1 Fulham 2 West Ham 2 Huddersfield 1 Newcastle 1 Man City 3 Everton 0 Tottenham 2 Burnley 0 Watford 2 Cardiff 0 Wolves 1 Bournemouth 1 Sunday 17th December, 2018 Brighton 1 Chelsea 2 Liverpool 2 Man Utd 2 Southampton 1 Arsenal 2
  2. Saturday 8th December, 2018 Arsenal 2 Huddersfield 0 Bournemouth 2 Liverpool 2 Burnley 1 Brighton 1 Cardiff 2 Southampton 1 Chelsea 1 Man City 2 Leicester 2 Tottenham 2 Man Utd 2 Fulham 1 West Ham 3 Crystal Palace 1 Sunday 9th December, 2018 Newcastle 1 Wolves 1 Monday 10th December, 2018 Everton 1 Watford 1
  3. WEEK 15 Tuesday 4th December, 2018 Bournemouth 2 Huddersfield 0 Brighton 1 Crystal Palace 1 Watford 1 Man City 3 West Ham 2 Cardiff 0 Wednesday 5th December, 2018 Burnley 0 Liverpool 2 Everton 2 Newcastle 1 Fulham 2 Leicester 3 Man Utd 1 Arsenal 2 Tottenham 3 Southampton 1 Wolves 1 Chelsea 2
  4. Week 14 Friday 30th November, 2018 Cardiff 1 Wolves 0 Saturday 1st December, 2018 Crystal Palace 2 Burnley 0 Huddersfield 2 Brighton 1 Leicester 3 Watford 1 Man City 4 Bournemouth 1 Newcastle 2 West Ham 1 Southampton 1 Man Utd 2 Sunday 2nd December, 2018 Arsenal 2 Tottenham 2 Chelsea 3 Fulham 1 Liverpool 2 Everton 1
  5. Saturday 24th November, 2018 Brighton 1. Leicester 1 Everton 2. Cardiff 1 Fulham 2 Southampton 0 Man Utd 2. Crystal Palace. 1 Tottenham 1. Chelsea. 2 Watford 1. Liverpool. 2 West ham 1. Man City 3 Sunday 25th November, 2018 Bournemouth 2 Arsenal 2 Wolves 3. Huddersfield 0 Monday 26th November, 2018 Burnley 1. Newcastle. 1
  6. Saturday 10th November, 2018 Cardiff 1 Brighton 1 Crystal Palace 1 Tottenham 2 Huddersfield 1 West Ham 1 Leicester 3 Burnley 0 Newcastle 1 Bournemouth 2 Southampton 1 Watford 1 Sunday 11th November, 2018 Arsenal 3 Wolves 1 Chelsea 3 Everton 0 Liverpool 4 Fulham 0 Man City 2 Man Utd 1
  7. Saturday 3rd November, 2018 Arsenal 1 Liverpool 1 Bournemouth 2 Man Utd 2 Cardiff 0 Leicester 2 Everton 1 Brighton 0 Newcastle 1 Watford 1 West Ham 2 Burnley 0 Wolves 0Tottenham 1 Sunday 4th November, 2018 Chelsea 3 Crystal Palace 0 Man City 4 Southampton 0 Monday 5th November, 2018 Huddersfield 2 Fulham 1
  8. WEEK 10 Saturday 27th October, 2018 Brighton 1 Wolves 1 Fulham 1 Bournemouth 3 Leicester 2 West Ham 0 Liverpool 3 Cardiff 0 Southampton 1 Newcastle 0 Watford 2 Huddersfield 0 Sunday 28th October, 2018 Burnley 0 Chelsea 3 Crystal Palace 1 Arsenal 2 Man Utd 2 Everton 1 Monday 29th October, 2018 Tottenham 1 Man City 2
  9. Saturday 20th October, 2018 Bournemouth 2 Southampton 1 Cardiff 1 Fulham 1 Chelsea 2 Man Utd 1 Huddersfield 0 Liverpool 3 Man City 2 Burnley 0 Newcastle 1 Brighton 1 West Ham 1 Tottenham 2 Wolves 2 Watford 2 Sunday 21st October, 2018 Everton 2 Crystal Palace 1 Monday 22nd October, 2018 Arsenal 2 Leicester 1
  10. Friday 5th October, 2018 Brighton 1 West Ham 1 Saturday 6th October, 2018 Burnley 2 Huddersfield 1 Crystal Palace 2 Wolves 1 Leicester 3 Everton 1 Man Utd 2 Newcastle 0 Tottenham 3 Cardiff 0 Watford 2 Bournemouth 2 Sunday 7th October, 2018 Fulham 1 Arsenal 3 Liverpool 2 Man City 2 Southampton 1 Chelsea 2
  11. WEEK SEVEN. Saturday 29th September, 2018 Arsenal 2 Watford 2 Chelsea 1 Liverpool 1 Everton 2 Fulham 0 Huddersfield 1 Tottenham 2 Man City 4 Brighton 0 Newcastle 1 Leicester 1 West Ham 1 Man Utd 2 Wolves 2 Southampton 1 Sunday 30th September, 2018 Cardiff 1 Burnley 1 Monday 1st October, 2018 Bournemouth 3 Crystal Palace 2
  12. Week 6. Saturday 22nd September, 2018 Brighton 1 Tottenham 2 Burnley 1 Bournemouth 2 Cardiff 0 Man City 3 Crystal Palace 1 Newcastle 1 Fulham 2 Watford 2 Leicester 3 Huddersfield 0 Liverpool 2 Southampton 0 Man Utd 2 Wolves 0 Sunday 23rd September, 2018 Arsenal 3 Everton 1 West Ham 1 Chelsea 2
  13. Saturday 15th September, 2018 Bournemouth 2 Leicester 1 Chelsea 4 Cardiff 0 Huddersfield 1 Crystal Palace 2 Man City 3 Fulham 0 Newcastle 1 Arsenal 1 Tottenham 2 Liverpool 2 Watford 2 Man Utd 2 Sunday 16th September, 2018 Everton 2 West Ham 1 Wolves 1 Burnley 0 Monday 17th September, 2018 Southampton 2 Brighton 1
  14. WEEK 4 Saturday 1st September, 2018 Brighton 1 Fulham 1 Chelsea 2 Bournemouth 2 Crystal Palace 2 Southampton 1 Everton 1 Huddersfield 0 Leicester 1 Liverpool 2 Man City 3 Newcastle 0 West Ham 1 Wolves 1 Sunday 2nd September, 2018 Burnley 1 Man Utd 3 Cardiff 1 Arsenal 3 Watford 2 Tottenham 2
  15. Saturday 25th August, 2018 Arsenal 3 West Ham 1 Bournemouth 2 Everton 2 Huddersfield 2 Cardiff 0 Liverpool 3 Brighton 0 Southampton 1 Leicester 1 Wolves 1 Man City 3 Sunday 26th August, 2018 Fulham 1 Burnley 0 Newcastle 1 Chelsea 1 Watford 2 Crystal Palace 1 Monday 27th August, 2018 Man Utd 2 Tottenham 1