• Sign up free today!

    Join in on the discussion, prediction leagues and competitions today! Sign up takes no longer than 5 minutes.

Rajabhat Rovers

Member
  • Content Count

    173
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Country

    Australia

Community Reputation

7 Neutral

About Rajabhat Rovers

  • Rank
    hillman123 (Rajabhat Rovers)

Team

  • Supports
    River Plate

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Sunday 20th June, 2021 Group A Italy 2 Wales 1 Switzerland 1 Turkey 2 Monday 21st June, 2021 Group B Finland 0 Belgium 3 Russia 1 Denmark 1 Group C North Macedonia 0 Netherlands 2 Ukraine 2 Austria 0 Tuesday 22nd June, 2021 Group D Croatia 1 Scotland 1 Czech Republic 0 England 2 Wednesday 23rd June, 2021 Group E Slovakia 0 Spain 2 Sweden 1 Poland 2 Group F Germany 2 Hungary 0 Portugal 2 France 2
  2. Wednesday 16th June, 2021 Group A Turkey 2 Wales 1 Italy 2 Switzerland 1 Group B Finland 0 Russia 1 Thursday 17th June, 2021 Group B Denmark 1 Belgium 2 Group C Ukraine 3 North Macedonia 1 Netherlands 2 Austria 1 Friday 18th June, 2021 Group D Croatia 2 Czech Republic 2 England 3 Scotland 2 Group E Sweden 1 Slovakia 1 Saturday 19th June, 2021 Group E Spain 2 Poland 1 Group F Hungary 0 France 3 Portugal 2 Germany 2
  3. · Group A · Italy Turkey Switzerland {Wales.} · Group B · Belgium Denmark Finland {Russia} · Group C · Holland Austria Ukraine {North Macedonia} · Group D · England Croatia Czech Republic {Scotland} · Group E · Poland Spain Sweden {Slovakia} · Group F · France Germany Portugal {Hungary} · Tournament Top Scorer Romelu Lakuku · Winners Belgium
  4. Group A Turkey 1 Italy 2 Wales 1 Switzerland 1 Group B Denmark 2 Finland 1 Belgium 3 Russia 0 Group C Austria 2 North Macedonia 1 Netherlands 1 Ukraine 1 Group D England 2 Croatia 1 Scotland 0 Czech Republic 2 Group E Poland 2 Slovakia 0 Spain 1 Sweden 1 Group F Hungary 0 Portugal 3 France 1 Germany 1
  5. Confirm joining Euros 21 Competition. Thanks
  6. Stan 12,269 Hi mate As winner of the Premier League Prediction League 2020/21 you have won £25 . Let us know how you would like to receive it - PayPal is easier for us but if you would like another method, do say! Thanks, Stan Rajabhat Rovers 4 Hi Stan, Thanks for the offer of the prize money. Please could you donate to:- http://www.thejeffastlefoundation.co.uk/donate You probably know that the Jeff Astle Foundation was set up to support and continue research into dementia and other health issues, associated with frequent heading of a football. (They arrange donations via PayPal). Thanks, Looking forward to the Euros, must register for the prediction competition. Keith (Rajabhat Rovers)
  7. Hi, Thank you again Stan for running this competition. Your patience and diligence in calculating all the points each week is unsurpassed. Very Enjoyable, especially in these difficult times, when many of us, need to find activities each week, to keep us challenged and motivated. Looking forward to the Euros, but unsure where that will be televised in Thailand! Hopefully the EPL will return to some normality next year.
  8. Week 38 Final Sunday 23rd May, 2021 Arsenal 2 Brighton 1 Aston Villa 1 Chelsea 2 Fulham 1 Newcastle 1 Leeds 3 West Brom 1 Leicester 2 Tottenham 1 Liverpool 3 Crystal Palace 0 Man City 2 Everton 0 Sheff Utd 1 Burnley 1 West Ham 3 Southampton 1 Wolves 1 Man Utd 2
  9. Tuesday 18th May, 2021 Man Utd 3 Fulham 1 Southampton 2 Leeds 2 Brighton 1 Man City 2 Chelsea 3 Leicester 1 Wednesday 19th May, 2021 Everton 2 Wolves 0 Newcastle 2 Sheff Utd 1 Tottenham 3 Aston Villa 1 Crystal Palace 1 Arsenal 1 Burnley 1 Liverpool 2 West Brom 1 West Ham 2
  10. Friday 14th May, 2021 Newcastle 1 Man City 3 Saturday 15th May, 2021 Burnley 1 Leeds 2 Southampton 3 Fulham 0 Brighton 2 West Ham 2 Sunday 16th May, 2021 Crystal Palace 2 Aston Villa 1 Tottenham 2 Wolves 1 West Brom 1 Liverpool 4 Everton 2 Sheff Utd 0
  11. · WEEK 35 Posted Monday at 18:12 all kick-offs 15.00 (BST) unless stated Friday 7th May, 2021 Leicester 3 Newcastle 1 Saturday 8th May, 2021 Leeds 1 Tottenham 2 Sheff Utd 0 Crystal Palace 1 Man City 2 Chelsea 2 Liverpool 2 Southampton 0 Sunday 9th May, 2021 Wolves 1 Brighton 1 Aston Villa 1 Man Utd 2 West Ham 3 Everton 1 Arsenal 2 West Brom 1 Monday 10th May, 2021 Fulham 1 Burnley 2 Tuesday 11th May, 2021 Man Utd 2 Leicester 1 Southampton 1 Crystal Palace 1 Wednesday 12th May, 2021 Chelsea 2 Arsenal 1 Thursday 13th May, 2021 Aston Villa 1 Everton 1 Man Utd 2 Liverpool 2
  12. Friday 30th April, 2021 Southampton 1 Leicester 2 Saturday 1st May, 2021 Crystal Palace 0 Man City 2 Brighton 1 Leeds 1 Chelsea 2 Fulham 0 Everton 2 Aston Villa 1 Sunday 2nd May, 2021 Newcastle 2 Arsenal 2 Man Utd 2 Liverpool 1 Tottenham 2 Sheff Utd 0 Monday 3rd May, 2021 West Brom 2 Wolves 2 Burnley 2 West Ham 1
  13. WEEK 33 Friday 23rd April, 2021 Arsenal 1 Everton 1 Saturday 24th April, 2021 Liverpool 3 Newcastle 1 West Ham 2 Chelsea 2 Sheff Utd 1 Brighton 2 Sunday 25th April, 2021 Wolves 1 Burnley 1 Leeds 1 Man Utd 2 Aston Villa 2 West Brom 1 Monday 26th April, 2021 Leicester 2 Crystal Palace 0
  14. WEEK 32 Friday 16th April, 2021 Everton 1 Tottenham 1 Saturday 17th April, 2021 Newcastle 2 West Ham 2 Wolves 2 Sheff Utd 0 Sunday 18th April, 2021 Arsenal 3 Fulham 0 Man Utd 2 Burnley 0 Monday 19th April, 2021 Leeds 2 Liverpool 2 Tuesday 20th April, 2021 Chelsea 2 Brighton 1 Wednesday 21st April, 2021 Tottenham 3 Southampton 1 Aston Villa 1 Man City 2 Thursday 22nd April, 2021 Leicester City 2 West Brom 1
  15. WEEK 31 Friday 9th April, 2021 Fulham 2 Wolves 1 Saturday 10th April, 2021 Man City 3 Leeds 0 Liverpool 2 Aston Villa 0 Crystal Palace 1 Chelsea 2 Sunday 11th April, 2021 Burnley 1 Newcastle 2 West Ham 3 Leicester 2 Tottenham 1 Man Utd 1 Sheff Utd 1 Arsenal 2 Monday 12th April, 2021 West Brom 2 Southampton 1 Brighton 1 Everton 0