• Sign up free today!

    Join in on the discussion, prediction leagues and competitions today! Sign up takes no longer than 5 minutes.

Rajabhat Rovers

Member
  • Content Count

    87
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Country

    Australia

Community Reputation

3 Neutral

About Rajabhat Rovers

  • Rank
    hillman123 (Rajabhat Rovers)

Team

  • Supports
    River Plate

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Saturday 20th April, 2019 Bournemouth 3 Fulham 1 Huddersfield 1 Watford 2 Man City 3 Tottenham 1 Newcastle 1 Southampton 1 West Ham 2 Leicester 1 Wolves 2 Brighton 0 Sunday 21st April, 2019 Arsenal 2 Crystal Palace 1 Cardiff 0 Liverpool 3 Everton 1 Man Utd 1 Monday 22nd April, 2019 Chelsea 2 Burnley 0 Tuesday 23rd April, 2019 Tottenham 3 Brighton 1 Watford 1 Southampton 1 Wednesday 24th April, 2019 Man Utd 3 Man City 3 Wolves 1 Arsenal 2
  2. Friday 12th April, 2019 Leicester 2 Newcastle 0 Saturday 13th April, 2019 Brighton 2 Bournemouth 2 Burnley 2 Cardiff 0 Fulham 1 Everton 2 Man Utd 3 West Ham 1 Southampton 1 Wolves 1 Tottenham 3 Huddersfield 0 Sunday 14th April, 2019 Crystal Palace 1 Man City 2 Liverpool 2 Chelsea 1 Monday 15th April, 2019 Watford 2 Arsenal 1 Tuesday 16th April, 2019 Brighton 2 Cardiff 0
  3. Friday 5th April, 2019 Southampton 2 Liverpool 2 Saturday 6th April, 2019 Bournemouth 2 Burnley 0 Huddersfield 1 Leicester 3 Newcastle 1 Crystal Palace 1 Sunday 7th April, 2019 Everton 1 Arsenal 2 Monday 8th April, 2019 Chelsea 3 West Ham 2
  4. Saturday 30th March, 2019 Brighton 1 Southampton 2 Burnley 1 Wolves 1 Crystal Palace 2 Huddersfield 0 Fulham 1 Man City 4 Leicester 2 Bournemouth 2 Man Utd 2 Watford 1 West Ham 2 Everton 2 Sunday 31st March, 2019 Cardiff 1 Chelsea 2 Liverpool 2 Tottenham 1 Monday 1st April, 2019 Arsenal 3 Newcastle 1 Tuesday 2nd April, 2019 Watford 3 Fulham 0 Wolves 2 Man Utd 2 Wednesday 3rd April, 2019 Chelsea 2 Brighton 1 Man City 4 Cardiff 0 Tottenham 2 Crystal Palace 1
  5. Saturday 16th March, 2019 Bournemouth 2 Newcastle 1 Burnley 1 Leicester 1 West Ham 3 Huddersfield 0 Sunday 17th March, 2019 Everton 1 Chelsea 2 Fulham 1 Liverpool 3
  6. Saturday 9th March, 2019 Cardiff 1 West Ham 1 Crystal Palace 2 Brighton 1 Huddersfield 1 Bournemouth 2 Leicester 3 Fulham 0 Man City 3 Watford 1 Newcastle 1 Everton 0 Southampton 2 Tottenham 1 Sunday 10th March, 2019 Arsenal 1 Man Utd 1 Chelsea 2 Wolves 1 Liverpool 2 Burnley 0
  7. Week 28 Tuesday 26th February, 2019 Cardiff 1 Everton 1 Huddersfield 1 Wolves 2 Leicester 2 Brighton 1 Newcastle 1 Burnley 1 Wednesday 27th February, 2019 Arsenal 2 Bournemouth 2 Chelsea 2 Tottenham 1 Crystal Palace 1 Man Utd 1 Liverpool 2 Watford 1 Man City 3 West Ham 0 Southampton 2 Fulham 0
  8. Friday 22nd February, 2019 Cardiff 2 Watford 1 West Ham 3 Fulham 0 Saturday 23rd February, 2019 Bournemouth 2 Wolves 1 Burnley 1 Tottenham 2 Leicester 2 Crystal Palace 2 Newcastle 2 Huddersfield 0 Sunday 24th February, 2019 Arsenal 2 Southampton 1 Man Utd 1 Liverpool 1
  9. Saturday 9th February, 2019 Brighton 2 Burnley 1 Crystal Palace 2 West Ham 1 Fulham 0 Man Utd 2 Huddersfield 1 Arsenal 2 Liverpool 3 Bournemouth 2 Southampton 2 Cardiff 0 Watford 2 Everton 1 Sunday 10th February, 2019 Man City 2 Chelsea 1 Tottenham 2 Leicester 1 Monday 11th February, 2019 Wolves 3 Newcastle 1
  10. Saturday 2nd February, 2019 Brighton2 Watford 1 Burnley 2 Southampton. 1 Cardiff 0. Bournemouth. 3 Chelsea 4. Huddersfield 0 Crystal Palace 3. Fulham. 2 Everton 2. Wolves. 1 Tottenham 2. Newcastle 2 Sunday 3rd February, 2019 Leicester1. Man Utd. 1 Man City 2. Arsenal 1 Monday 4th February, 2019 West Ham 1. Liverpool. 2
  11. Tuesday 29th January, 2019 Arsenal 3 Cardiff 0 Fulham 1 Brighton 2 Huddersfield 1 Everton 1 Man Utd 3 Burnley 0 Newcastle 1 Man City 2 Wolves 1 West Ham 1 Wednesday 30th January, 2019 Bournemouth 1 Chelsea 2 Liverpool 2 Leicester 1 Southampton 1 Crystal Palace 1 Tottenham 2 Watford 2 Please get ALL predictions in by TUESDAY 29th JANUARY - Topic will be LOCKED at 19.45!!
  12. Saturday 19th January, 2019 Arsenal 1 Chelsea 1 Bournemouth 3 West Ham 2 Liverpool 2 Crystal Palace 1 Man Utd 2 Brighton 1 Newcastle 2 Cardiff 0 Southampton 3 Everton 1 Watford 2 Burnley 0 Wolves 2 Leicester 1 Sunday 20th January, 2019 Fulham 1 Tottenham 2 Huddersfield 0 Man City 5
  13. Week 22 Saturday 12th January, 2019 Brighton 1 Liverpool 2 Burnley 2 Fulham 0 Cardiff 2 Huddersfield 0 Chelsea 3 Newcastle 0 Crystal Palace 3 Watford 2 Leicester 3 Southampton 1 West Ham 1 Arsenal 2 Sunday 13th January, 2019 Everton 2 Bournemouth 2 Tottenham 2 Man Utd 1 Monday 14th January, 2019 Man City 4 Wolves 0
  14. WEEK 21 Tuesday 1st January, 2019 Arsenal 3 Fulham 0 Cardiff 1 Tottenham 2 Everton 2 Leicester 1 Wednesday 2nd January, 2019 Bournemouth 2 Watford 2 Chelsea 2 Southampton 1 Huddersfield 1 Burnley 1 Newcastle 1 Man Utd 3 West Ham 2 Brighton 1 Wolves 1 Crystal Palace 1 Thursday 3rd January, 2019 Man City 2 Liverpool 2
  15. Saturday 29th December, 2018 Brighton 1 Everton 1 Fulham 2 Huddersfield 1 Leicester 3 Cardiff 0 Liverpool 2 Arsenal 1 Tottenham 3 Wolves 0 Watford 2 Newcastle 0 Sunday 30th December, 2018 Burnley 2 West Ham 1 Crystal Palace 1 Chelsea 2 Man Utd 4 Bournemouth 1 Southampton 1 Man City 2