Jump to content
talkfootball365
  • Welcome!

    Tired of Kevins and Karens on Facebook and other social media platforms?

    Our forum is completely focused on football and moderated to keep discussions civil. Sound good? Sign up!

Is there a patch for Confed Cup champions?


Recommended Posts

Sign up to remove this ad.
  • Replies 1
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic

18 hours ago, Cannabis said:

At first I was going to say yes but now I'm not so sure, I don't think it helps that the winner of the World Cup (ie - the one with the badge already) seems to always win the Confederations crown too.

I doubt they would ever wear more than one so I guess we can rule that out immediately.

That's true. Thanks!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

football forum
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.


Sign up to remove this ad.


×
×
  • Create New...