Jump to content
talkfootball365

Is there a patch for Confed Cup champions?


Recommended Posts

  • Replies 1
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic

18 hours ago, Cannabis said:

At first I was going to say yes but now I'm not so sure, I don't think it helps that the winner of the World Cup (ie - the one with the badge already) seems to always win the Confederations crown too.

I doubt they would ever wear more than one so I guess we can rule that out immediately.

That's true. Thanks!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

football forum
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.


×
×
  • Create New...