Jump to content

2019 FIH Men's Hockey Pro League

football forum

Recommended Posts

The inaugural season of hockey's nation league will start today. 

Nine teams will compete in a league format for the title and it will also act as a qualifier for the Olympics next year. 

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Germany, Great Britain, Netherlands, New Zealand, Pakistan and Spain are in it. 

India pulled out due to some disputes with the governing body. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 11
  • Created
  • Last Reply
  • The title was changed to 2019 FIH Men's Hockey Pro League
  • 4 months later...


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

Sign up to remove this ad.

  • Create New...