• Sign up free today!

    Join in on the discussion, prediction leagues and competitions today! Sign up takes no longer than 5 minutes.

YNWA

Member
  • Content Count

    163
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Country

    United Kingdom

Community Reputation

25 Excellent

About YNWA

  • Rank
    LFC Rules

Team

  • Supports
    Liverpool

Recent Profile Visitors

698 profile views
  1. Ref needs to go to spec savers .
  2. Saturday 16th March, 2019 Bournemouth 1-1 Newcastle Burnley 1-2 Leicester West Ham 2-0 Huddersfield Sunday 17th March, 2019 Everton 1-2 Chelsea, 16.30 Fulham 1-3 Liverpool, 14.15
  3. Saturday 9th March, 2019 Cardiff 1-2 West Ham Crystal Palace 2-0 Brighton, 12.30 Huddersfield 0-1 Bournemouth Leicester 2-0 Fulham Man City 3-1 Watford, 17.30 Newcastle 1-1 Everton Southampton 1-2 Tottenham Sunday 10th March, 2019 Arsenal 2-2 Man Utd, 16.30 Chelsea 2-1 Wolves, 14.05 Liverpool 3-0 Burnley, 12.00
  4. Breaking news is that Ranieri has left Fulham.
  5. Saturday 2nd March, 2019 Bournemouth 0-2 Man City Brighton 2-0 Huddersfield Burnley 1-1 Crystal Palace Man Utd 3-1 Southampton Tottenham 2-1 Arsenal, 12.30 West Ham 0-1 Newcastle, 17.30 Wolves 2-0 Cardiff Sunday 3rd March, 2019 Everton 0-2 Liverpool, 16.15 Fulham 1-1 Chelsea, 14.05 Watford 1-0 Leicester, 12.00
  6. Didn't realise that Leicester has a poor record against Palace.
  7. Tuesday 26th February, 2019 Cardiff 0-1 Everton Huddersfield 0-2 Wolves Leicester 2-1 Brighton Newcastle 2-0 Burnley, 20.00 Wednesday 27th February, 2019 Arsenal 1-1 Bournemouth Chelsea 2-2 Tottenham, 20.00 Crystal Palace 1-0 Man Utd, 20.00 Liverpool 3-0 Watford, 20.00 Man City 4-0 West Ham, 20.00 Southampton 1-1 Fulham
  8. Friday 22nd February, 2019 Cardiff 0-1 Watford, 19.45 West Ham 2-1 Fulham, 19.45 Saturday 23rd February, 2019 Bournemouth 1-1 Wolves Burnley 0-2 Tottenham, 12.30 Leicester 1-0 Crystal Palace, 17.30 Newcastle 2-0 Huddersfield Sunday 24th February, 2019 Arsenal 3-1 Southampton, 14.05 Man Utd 1-1 Liverpool, 14.05
  9. Was hoping for a miracle, very sad hope they find the pilot too. RIP
  10. Saturday 9th February, 2019 Brighton 1-0 Burnley, 17.30 Crystal Palace 2-0 West Ham Fulham 1-2 Man Utd, 12.30 Huddersfield 0-2 Arsenal Liverpool 3-1 Bournemouth Southampton 2-0 Cardiff Watford 2-1 Everton Sunday 10th February, 2019 Man City 2-2 Chelsea, 16.00 Tottenham 1-1Leicester, 13.30 Monday 11th February, 2019 Wolves 2-1 Newcastle, 20.00
  11. Saturday 2nd February, 2019 Brighton 1-1 Watford Burnley 1-1 Southampton Cardiff 1-2 Bournemouth, 17.30 Chelsea 3-0 Huddersfield Crystal Palace 2-2 Fulham Everton 1-0 Wolves Tottenham 2-1 Newcastle, 12.30 Sunday 3rd February, 2019 Leicester 1-1 Man Utd, 14.05 Man City 2-0 Arsenal, 16.30 Monday 4th February, 2019 West Ham 1-2 Liverpool, 20.00
  12. Funds have been raised to start a private search. I know it's unlikely that Sala and the pilot will be found safe. Just hope both families will get closure. https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-wales-47019752
  13. Tuesday 29th January, 2019 Arsenal 2-0 Cardiff Fulham 1-1 Brighton Huddersfield 0-1 Everton Man Utd 3-0 Burnley, 20.00 Newcastle 0-2 Man City, 20.00 Wolves 2-1 West Ham Wednesday 30th January, 2019 Bournemouth 1-1 Chelsea Liverpool 3-1 Leicester, 20.00 Southampton 2-1 Crystal Palace Tottenham 2-0 Watford, 20.00
  14. I used to live in Anfield and I agree it was a really rough area. I moved out in 2008 because they were demolishing the houses, now has loads of new houses and I don't know what is like now. Glad I moved out used to see loads of drug dealings. I think all the shops around there need demolishing too.
  15. Saturday 19th January, 2019 Arsenal 2-2 Chelsea, 17.30 Bournemouth 2-1 West Ham Liverpool 3-0 Crystal Palace Man Utd 2-1 Brighton Newcastle 1-0 Cardiff Southampton 2-1 Everton Watford 3-1 Burnley Wolves 2-0 Leicester, 12.30 Sunday 20th January, 2019 Fulham 1-2 Tottenham, 16.00 Huddersfield 0-3 Man City, 13.30