• Sign up free today!

    Join in on the discussion, prediction leagues and competitions today! Sign up takes no longer than 5 minutes.

YNWA

Member
  • Content Count

    179
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Country

    United Kingdom

Community Reputation

27 Excellent

About YNWA

  • Rank
    LFC Rules

Team

  • Supports
    Liverpool

Recent Profile Visitors

768 profile views
  1. I am gutted but also proud. At least we gave it ago. any other season 97 points would have won us the title. I hate City
  2. My BIL was in our house last night and he hates football I think that he thought me and hubby were crazy the way we were celebrating. I honestly thought that we would be beaten last night. When I woke this morning I actually thought I dreamt it all.
  3. After last night it has to be Klopp. I love him
  4. Sunday 12th May, 2019 Brighton 1-1 Man City (I can hope) Burnley 1-1 Arsenal Crystal Palace 2-1 Bournemouth Fulham 0-1 Newcastle Leicester 2-1 Chelsea Liverpool 2-0 Wolves (we clinch the title) Man Utd 3-0 Cardiff Southampton 2-0 Huddersfield Tottenham 3-1 Everton Watford 1-0 West Ham
  5. That was incredible. I can’t believe what I actually watched. i am so proud of this Liverpool team.
  6. Friday 3rd May, 2019 Everton 2-1 Burnley, 20.00 Saturday 4th May, 2019 Bournemouth 0-1 Tottenham, 12.30 Cardiff 1-2 Crystal Palace, 17.30 Newcastle 0-2 Liverpool, 19.45 West Ham 1-1 Southampton Wolves 2-0 Fulham Sunday 5th May, 2019 Arsenal 3-0 Brighton, 16.30 Chelsea 2-1 Watford, 14.00 Huddersfield 0-3 Man Utd, 14.00 Monday 6th May, 2019 Man City 2-1 Leicester, 20.00
  7. Friday 26th April, 2019 Liverpool 4-0 Huddersfield, 20.00 Saturday 27th April, 2019 Brighton 1-1 Newcastle, 17.30 Crystal Palace 2-1 Everton Fulham 2-0 Cardiff Southampton 1-0 Bournemouth Tottenham 2-0 West Ham, 12.30 Watford 1-1 Wolves Sunday 28th April, 2019 Burnley 1-2 Man City, 14.05 Leicester 2-1 Arsenal, 12.00 Man Utd 0-2 Chelsea, 16.30
  8. Saturday 20th April, 2019 Bournemouth 2-0 Fulham Huddersfield 0-1 Watford Man City 2-2 Tottenham, 12.30 Newcastle 2-1 Southampton 17.30 West Ham 1-1 Leicester Wolves 2-0 Brighton Sunday 21st April, 2019 Arsenal 2-1 Crystal Palace, 16.00 Cardiff 0-2 Liverpool, 16.00 Everton 1-1 Man Utd, 13.30 Monday 22nd April, 2019 Chelsea 2-0 Burnley, 20.00 Tuesday 23rd April, 2019 Tottenham 3-0 Brighton 19.45 Watford 1-1 Southampton, 19.45 Wednesday 24th April, 2019 Man Utd 1-1 Man City, 20.00 Wolves 2-2 Arsenal, 19.45
  9. Crystal palace are due a win and Man City are due a loss
  10. I think it will be heart in mouth stuff again, It's like that when we play. we do nothing easy. Didn't realise either that we haven't beaten them at Anfield for so long. I am predicting 2-1 for us.
  11. Friday 12th April, 2019 Leicester 1-0 Newcastle, 20.00 Saturday 13th April, 2019 Brighton 1-1 Bournemouth Burnley 2-0 Cardiff Fulham 1-2 Everton Man Utd 2-0 West Ham, 17.30 Southampton 1-1 Wolves Tottenham 3-0 Huddersfield, 12.30 Sunday 14th April, 2019 Crystal Palace 1-1 Man City, 14.05 Liverpool 2-1 Chelsea, 16.30 Monday 15th April, 2019 Watford 2-1 Arsenal, 20.00 Tuesday 16th April, 2019 Brighton 2-0 Cardiff, 19.45
  12. Think I aged 50 years watching us lately. I am even getting grey hairs. Was rather funny though me and my husband were shouting fucking pass at Salah. We're not playing well lately too but we're getting the right results.
  13. Friday 5th April, 2019 Southampton 0-2 Liverpool, 20.00 Saturday 6th April, 2019 Bournemouth 2-1 Burnley Huddersfield 0-1 Leicester Newcastle 1-1 Crystal Palace Sunday 7th April, 2019 Everton 1-2 Arsenal, 14.05 Monday 8th April, 2019 Chelsea 2-0 West Ham, 20.00
  14. Saturday 30th March, 2019 Brighton 1-1 Southampton Burnley 0-2 Wolves Crystal Palace 2-0 Huddersfield Fulham 1-3 Man City, 12.30 Leicester 2-1 Bournemouth Man Utd 3-1 Watford West Ham 2-1 Everton, 17.30 Sunday 31st March, 2019 Cardiff 0-1 Chelsea, 14.05 Liverpool 3-1 Tottenham 16.30 Monday 1st April, 2019 Arsenal 2-1 Newcastle, 20.00 Tuesday 2nd April, 2019 Watford 2-0 Fulham, 19.45 Wolves 2-1 Man Utd, 19.45 Wednesday 3rd April, 2019 Chelsea 2-0 Brighton, 19.45 Man City 4-0 Cardiff, 19.45 Tottenham 2-1 Crystal Palace, 19.45