Jump to content
  • Sign up free today!

    Join in on the discussion, prediction leagues and competitions today! Sign up takes no longer than 5 minutes.

Poll: 2016/17 Capocannoniere

Who will win the 2016/17 Capocannoniere?   

6 members have voted

  1. 1. Who will win the 2016/17 Capocannoniere?

    • Dzeko (Roma)
    • Belotti (Torino)
    • Higuain (Juventus)
    • Icardi (Inter)
    • Mertens (Napoli)

Recommended Posts

  • Replies 6
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Definitely Džeko has this year's top scorer in Serie 'A'.  Can't see anyone else altering that even Higuaín.

Infact Higuaín's record last season goes to show how good that Napoli side really were and they only have themselves to blame for not winning it (apart from a few dodgy refereeing games in favour of Juve and against Napoli).

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Dzeko SHOULD win it, but I find it daft that Mertens is being so easily ruled out. On his day, supported by Napoli's playing style he can easily score a hattrick or 2 in 2 weeks.


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Dzeko scored an absolute beauty earlier in the win over Chievo. Takes him to 28. 

Meanwhile Mertens has missed an open goal and hit the post in the match against Fiorentina tonight. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

football forum
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...