talkfootball365
  • Welcome to talkfootball365!

The better place to talk football.

Hello

football forum

My name is Hannah. I am 29 years old and from America. I am pretty new to the game of Football as I came to watching the sport about 5 years ago when my boyfriend who is an avid Football fan and from the UK started dating and he moved to America with me for his job. 

I would love to learn more about the game as right now I know the basics and follow Tottenham as that is the team my boyfriend supports.

2 minutes ago, CaaC (John) said:

Welcome aboard @Hotspur Hannah, nice to have another lady aboard as long as you are not related to a certain Cazza.

Keep posting anyway.

giphy.gif?cid=ecf05e47r1sunac8d05drucsw0

Thanks for the welcome. No worries as I am not related to Cazza. Is he from America? 

I will keep posting. My posts may not make much sense from time to time as I have only been really watching the game for 5 years and most of my knowledge comes from my what my boyfriend tells me.

• Subscriber
1 minute ago, Hotspur Hannah said:

Thanks for the welcome. No worries as I am not related to Cazza. Is he from America? 

I will keep posting. My posts may not make much sense from time to time as I have only been really watching the game for 5 years and most of my knowledge comes from my what my boyfriend tells me.

Cazza was a he/she so I heard down the grapeline, posed in here as a lady but was actually a guy and got eaten up in here and spat out. xD

@Storts is our TF365 Spurs fan so I am sure he will look after you.

14 minutes ago, CaaC (John) said:

Cazza was a he/she so I heard down the grapeline, posed in here as a lady but was actually a guy and got eaten up in here and spat out. xD

@Storts is our TF365 Spurs fan so I am sure he will look after you.

Damn!!! I am all girl and you will quickly realize that from the sparse knowledge I really know about the game.