Jump to content
  • Welcome!

    Tired of Kevins and Karens on Facebook and other social media platforms?

    Our forum is completely focused on football and moderated to keep discussions civil. Sound good? Sign up!

2017 Comedian of the year Poll (Final)

football forum

Comedian of the year 2017  

26 members have voted

  1. 1. Who's your winner?

Recommended Posts

2 hours ago, Cannabis said:

No idea. 

Ask @Batard

I believe it was a staff decision to exclude staff. Although to be fair I can’t even remember now. That said, wherever I’ve worked before on a forum it was standard that end of year awards were specifically targeted at members and not staff. I don’t think this was any different on TFF either. Of course. I could be wrong.

Lets not be too disparaging of who we have to vote on. They are who members voted for as finalists here. If we’d rather have it open to staff next time, fine. But stupid or not, these awards are targeted at our members (and not the staff. Fairly or otherwise).


Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • This topic was unfeatured and unpinned
football forum
This topic is now closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...