talkfootball365
  • Welcome to talkfootball365!

The better place to talk football.

Jobs you'd love to do

football forum

I work in construction and have majority of my working life. Whilst I don't get my hands dirty as I'm on the project management side of the industry it's something I fell into rather than dreamt of doing.

I wanted to be armed forces, that was my dream as a kid, it didn't happen for me due to shit growing up unfortunately, its a regret but that's life.

What jobs would you have loved to have done and felt rewarded daily doing?

• Replies 16
  • Created
  • Last Reply

I'd loved to have gone into Sports Journalism or working in the Media, maybe through Sports Commetary, something like that.

Failing that, I'd like to have gone into acting. I had good grades at School and College but chose to go down a different route.

I'd love to have been an F1 driver, but being realistic I'd have loved to have got into property after leaving school. Buying a property, gutting etc and selling for a profit if possible. Properties to let has never appealed to me so buying and selling on is something I'd love to have got into.

• Subscriber